Jackson123
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/05/2011
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Cassinelli, Ezequiel Hernan MD

Posted on: 3/4/2012

Terrible experience

I waited almost an hour alone in exam room waiting for him. He was referred by insurance carrier and wish I looked at patient reviews prior. My exam was very short and I received no input while speaking with him about further treatment for me. I have seen more than 5 other doctors and this is my first and hopefully last bad review for a doctor. I would definitely recommend you look at patient reviews and look for another doctor.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Muscle Relaxers

Posted on: 3/4/2012

Ofelia -Massage Therapist,

She was recommended and glad I am a current client. She is a certified CNMT and her knowledge shows. She takes notes and stays informed on present techniques to better her results. I definitely recommend her, particularly if you have a chronic condition and need quality and expertise. She's been working on me since the end of 2011, about 2x a month.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mcdaniel, William Jeffrey MD

Posted on: 8/13/2011

very intelligent

I have been going to Dr McDaniel for 8 yrs now. He is very knowledgable and to the point with facts. I trust him for all my care and the specialists he has sometimes sent me to are always top of the line. His nurse Kim is very professional and responsive.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Remobility Physical Therapy

Posted on: 7/28/2011

facility and therapist below expectations

The PT Roel has many yrs experience but set my expectations high and didn't deliver. I have been to many PT and have never been consistently told I was the reason for my lack of progress. The patient rooms are seperated by a curtain so its tight quarters. From smell of linen on tables it's safe to say not fresh from patient to patient to patient.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wray, Steven Darby MD

Posted on: 6/8/2011

top notch in Atlanta

Very professional, and honest. Will deter you from surgery if not warranted. He Is very thorough and went through my x-rays with me in depth for almost 60 minutes. He has a waiting list to see him for very good reason.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

excellent service and cost

Very honest and reliable couple. I save a lot of money using this company as opposed to a large commercial company. Very honest, and trusting people.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ATL Computer Repair

Posted on: 6/5/2011

you will be glad you called

I was about to throw a 5 year old laptop into a dump. He was able to get rid of all the viruses and the laptop is like brand new now. The service and cost were excellent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Happy Paws Pet Camp, LLC

Posted on: 6/5/2011

this rating based on current groomer

I like the daycare but the woman dog groomer there is a nightmare. She had an attitude and my dog who is normally calm couldn't wait to get out of that place after bath.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value