smith407952
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/06/2011
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Duffey's Heating & Air Conditioning

Posted on: 11/21/2012

great job

Thank you for providing such courteous and professional service at a time when it was really needed. I would definitely use your company`s service again and would also gladly recommend you a friend or neighbor.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mountain Valley Ventures Inc.

Posted on: 3/20/2012

best in town

Thank you, thank you, thank you, the pond is wonderful! p.s. Stop by sometime and see what you guys can do with a hole dug in the ground!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Roof Star Denver

Posted on: 10/26/2011

Professional attitude

Professional attitude and service. Caring attention and competitive bid. The crew worked hard and finished the job quickly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

San Francisco United Car Service

Posted on: 9/15/2011

Thank

Thank you for all of your hard work, your endless patience, and your wonderful generous friendliness. I had a blast working with you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hum-Bug Termite & Pest Control

Posted on: 9/9/2011

termite control

We just wanted to say thank you for going above and beyond our expectations. No one else would have even thought about doing what you did! We will definitely recommend you to everyone we know. Thank you again for such great service!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Custom Colors Painting

Posted on: 9/9/2011

great

Outstanding team of pros. Their honesty, first rate service, and quality work are the reasons I'm loving their service. Painter Painting Contractor Exterior Painting Interior Painting Paint Store

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marc Lonsbury Construction

Posted on: 7/2/2011

Handyman Colorado Springs CO

Thank you very much for the excellent service provided by you and the Marc Lonsbury Construction staff at our new home in Colorado Springs. The work done by your staff on the 3 bathrooms and other special projects was well coordinated and done on time and on budget. We particularly appreciated your personal attention to detail and the 'added value' of your advice on important aspects of our project. The home is now done and looks wonderful. Please feel free to use us as a reference on future projects.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All Site Construction Inc

Posted on: 6/9/2011

well done

The whole deal, from start to finish, was truly easy and friendly. Thank you for making it so easy. General Contractors Remodeling Contractors Metal Building Replacement Window Home Builder

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value