ServiceMatters444
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/06/2011
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Longhorn Steaks Restaurants

Posted on: 11/16/2011

The worst steak place and nothing is fresh

Mashed potatoes are brought in and not homemade. How hard is it to peel,boil,mash and season potatoes? Veggies are also not fresh. Steaks are mediocre at best. This place is cutting corners yet keeping the prices high. No need to go to a place that cannot serve you fresh food. Local Republic in downtown Lawrenceville brings is quality steaks and you can taste the difference.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ippolitos Italian Restaurant

Posted on: 11/16/2011

Atrocious at best

The worst food ever. This place has gone downhill big time. Marinara sauce was not homemade and loaded with tomato paste. Pasta sauce from a jar at best. I watched the so called 'chef' and he did little to nothing in the kitchen. Meatballs were old and had zero flavor.Go to Porto Bello and Luciano's for real Italian food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Luciano's - Sugarloaf

Posted on: 11/16/2011

The Best Italian food around

Hands down the best food,service and people. The best Sea Bass I have ever had. They tend to your every need. Incredible wine list and a great place to have an event at. The Sunday Brunch is also top notch. If you eat at the Olive Garden or Ippolito's you are doing your taste buds in a way that is criminal.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Remember Bill Heard? Same thing

Rip off artists is being kind. If you go to RIPOFFREPORT.COM and type in Bill Heard Chevrolet and read the reviews it is the same thing as dealing with these clowns. It is a shame I had to put a salesman on the ground to get my keys back to my own car. Thats right. My car. Trying the "you will buy this vehicle or else" routine does not work on me. Run away from this place unless you enjoy getting worked over.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cosmo's Original Little Italy

Posted on: 8/30/2011

NY Style pizza done right

The best pizza out there. The crust is perfect and the sauce and toppings are done just right. Great location in downtown Lawrenceville. Nice big slices like they should be. Owners are very nice and they cook a perfect pizza.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Porto Bello Italian Cuisine

Posted on: 8/30/2011

Best Italian Food

They are moving to a new location off of Lawrenceville Suwanee and Satellite Blvd and should reopen in October. The best food going. Fresh and clean. Great specials. New location will have a full bar and will be much bigger.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hennessy Cadillac

Posted on: 8/27/2011

Rude and slow

Dealing with their parts department is a joke. I know more about the product line than they do. Rude is the nicest thing I can say about these clowns. If you want to wait forever for a simple part that can be looked upin 5 minutes then waste your time in this dump.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Charter Communications

Posted on: 8/27/2011

Guess what? You do not offer the NFL Sunday Ticket

I have had 4 people with Charter tell me they carry the NFL Sunday ticket. NO YOU DON'T! NFL Network is not the same thing! That is why we dropped our service for DirecTV. We also dropped it because the customer service is horrible.No matter who you talk to they never put notes in the computer.I fixed the cable one day by going on Google with a code. They couldn't fix a sandwich.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

David's Bridal Warehouse

Posted on: 6/6/2011

They sell your information

So you think you are just going in to buy a dress. Well within a day after your purchase you will be overwhelmed with phone calls from every type of service who will flat out tell you they got your info from Davids Bridal. DO NOT use them just for this fact. Sales people are rude,quality is below average and the service is horrible.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lou Sobh Pontiac, Buick, Gmc

Posted on: 6/6/2011

Never has an issue here

I see reviews that people are asking technical questions from the sales department. That is not their job. They are there to give you the vehicles features. I have bought 7 vehicles from Lou Sobh and every transaction was flawless. Service has always had my vehicles finished by the promise time and the parts department has always been helpful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »