EducatingTheConsumer
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/07/2011
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Rapid Rotation Kennasaw

Posted on: 6/7/2011

Way better than average......

One of the better places in Kennesaw to take your vehicle. Oil changes are a little on the high side.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Milanos Italian Restaurant

Posted on: 6/7/2011

True New York style pizza.....

One of the better New York style pies in the area......The delivery area is on the small side. Coupons can be found on their website. We order from here every time we are in the area.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wash Me Fast

Posted on: 6/7/2011

Best I have found so far......

This is by far my favorite drive thru car wash. Does a very good job and seems to last longer than the competitors.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Classic Roofing & Gutters, LLC

Posted on: 6/7/2011

Educate yourself on roofing and then save big $$$$

Anyone in the Atlanta area needing a roof should really do their homework after talking with several contractors and researching them I can tell you the money savings are HUGE by doing your homework. As someone who is fairly knowledgeable on roofing the work done by Classic is superb! The savings with classic versus another well known roofer I met with was drastic and appreciated. I plan on taking my family on a summer trip that was not planned with the savings made by doing my homework and shopping around.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Very good quality......

Excellent install and price was reasonable. The customer service could use improvement but overall I am very pleased.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

CB Electric

Posted on: 6/7/2011

Definately worth calling.....

If you need electric work done at least give them a chance to earn your business. I have been very impressed by their honesty and the quality of their work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

North Cobb Christian School

Posted on: 6/7/2011

A blessing!!!!

The education seems to be at a very high standard and the kids love it here...what more can a parent say?

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aaron Plumbing, Heating and Air

Posted on: 6/7/2011

Very Happy!!!!!

One of the better plumbers in town but remember you can always negotiate price they will work with you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value