eskimo
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/28/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Perfect Performance

Posted on: 12/20/2005

Outstanding service

When I purchased tires for my BMW, they took the time to go over several tire choices and explain the advantages/disadvantages of each. They ultimately suggested one of the lesser priced tires as the best for the money. They were right! They have also treated me the same whether I was buying a new set of tires or getting their free tire rotation service. I would recommend them highly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Enhance Floors and More

Posted on: 12/20/2005

Great service

I recently had a hardwood floor installed and they showed up when they said they would, completed the project on time and left the area spotless. The pricing was competitive and they were very helpful in the floor selection process.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Amtrust Mortgage Corp

Posted on: 9/28/2005

Great service

I have used Mark Zielinski for my original mortgage and a re-finance. Both times the process was very smooth and professional. Timing was as promised and closing was a breeze. Mark was great to work with.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Albert, Jeffrey Jay MD

Posted on: 9/28/2005

Merchant Review

I have had both shoulders surgically repaired by Dr. Albert. The surgery & recovery went very well, however his "bedside manner" leaves something to be desired.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Northeast Chiropractic Ctr PC

Posted on: 9/28/2005

Great service

Mark has been my chiropractor for several years and has always been very attuned to treating specific areas that need attention, as well as helping to maintain overall good health.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gary Leonard Dr

Posted on: 9/28/2005

Wonderful dentist

I have been going to Gary for several years and he and his staff have always been very professional & courteous. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Import Auto Service

Posted on: 9/28/2005

Honest service

I have been taking my BMW to Bruce for several years and he has always been very honest in detailing what needed to be done and what would be nice to have done, allowing me to decide which path to take.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Creme de la Creme

Posted on: 9/28/2005

Outstanding child care

I had 3 children at Creme and was extremely pleased with the level of care & support that they all received. The staff was wonderful. My daughter started kindergarten this year and was wonderfully prepared. They're not cheap, but you absolutely get what you pay for.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value