MarkusB
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/09/2011
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Harvey's Carpet & Upholstery

Posted on: 6/9/2011

Harvey's Carpet & Upholstery

Harvey's Carpet & Upholstery has been very quick and very good at everything they did from the first moment to the last. I highly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Even-Flo Heating & Air Conditioning

All of you are very kind and we have appreciated everything you have done. We will most definitely work with you in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Echo Electric Inc.

Posted on: 6/9/2011

Echo Electric Inc.

We just want to thank you for the wonderful job you are doing. The work you do is great. Thanks.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Christopher Nolen and Associates LLC #10754

All of you are very kind and we have appreciated everything you have done. We will most definitely work with you in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Oasis Limousine

Posted on: 6/9/2011

Oasis Limousine

Yesterday's event with the former president was a great success, and I thank you for helping make it so. Everything went extremely smooth.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alcantar Towing

Posted on: 6/9/2011

Alcantar Towing

We just want to thank you for the wonderful job you are doing. The work you do is great. Thanks.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Minnesota Go-For

Posted on: 6/9/2011

Minnesota Go-For

We just want to thank you for the wonderful job you are doing. The work you do is great. Thanks.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Real Oak Floors

Posted on: 6/9/2011

Real Oak Floors

Real Oak Floors has been very quick and very good at everything they did from the first moment to the last. I highly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

CBM South Inc.

Posted on: 6/9/2011

CBM South Inc.

Very friendly, extremely competent. I will contact you again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Twin Oaks Landscape

Posted on: 6/9/2011

Twin Oaks Landscape

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for the excellent service your company provides. Our yard always looks perfect when you are done. You are very thorough and always go the extra mile. Thanks again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »