joeylucky
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/07/2007
Reviews 8
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 8
Pike Plumbing Co posted on 7/13/2013
nice people/good business
My sump pump was making scary noises and saw Pike's ad in yellow pages. Came out within 24 hrs., did thorough check and found did not need replacing. Their honesty was refreshing. Will use them for all plumbing needs in future.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Grass Masters & Designs Inc posted on 12/17/2011
great job!!
Had Grassmaster do a small job of fall clean up and a little landscape. Price was not the cheapest, but worth every nickel. Gorgeous work, extremely professional, employees kept asking me how I wanted things done. Worked very hard. Will use them from now on.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




It's Maid Day posted on 8/15/2011
happy with new service
Just started using this firm. Owner, Bruce, came to my house for walk thru, gave price, answered all my questions. Cleaning crew was wonderful. Fast, asked what I was picky about. Concerned that I was happy. Price is very competitive. Will give 5 stars when I used them a little longer.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Romanoff Floor Covering posted on 3/16/2011
pleasant experience
After doing a lot of research, Home Depot was my choice for carpet in my home. Romanoff was extremely helpful, they worked with my schedule. Sent a professional, experienced crew and did entire house. Totally happy and will use Romanoff again for hardwood floors.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Dr. Roof posted on 12/2/2009
great company
Wonderful people in office and on my roof. Willie saw problem immediately. pleasant surprise they worked on weekend. great job
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mister Sparky Electricians posted on 10/3/2008
great company
Have used M sparky for years and consistanly terrific. Curtis L is extremely professional, friendly, and fast. Work looks great too.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Carpenter & Company Services posted on 10/3/2008
great company
Have used Carpenter twice and very happy with them. They performed a variety of services and were knowleable and careful. Will definitely use them again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




McRae Interior Redesigns posted on 3/7/2007
great job
I used Linda's service. I chose a "redesign" rather than "design interior" for a several reasons. What i got was a great price, and used 90% of my own furniture and accessories. Linda was creative, provided a wonderful painter who did texture work to my kitchen walls. Her sense of color and ability to move furniture made my den and sunroom look like new. I got to keep my taste, but her expertise.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 8

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.