patsy99
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/16/2011
Reviews 12
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10 of 12
Critter Shield posted on 1/17/2014
Very Thorough!
Critter Shield got rid of the squirrels in our attic! Very professional, Fair Price...Highly Recommend!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




The Pampered Car posted on 4/22/2013
WONDERFUL!
Philip just detailed my 2000 Black Ford truck...it as covered with pollen & dirty! Now looks showroom new! Very, polite, professional and keeps in touch if there need to be schedule changes. Highly Recommend!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hodges Residential Services, Inc. posted on 4/16/2013
Above & Beyond!!!
Dan was so great to work with! Although I had a Kudzu deal, he stayed over [for a small fee] to complete the work. I have an older home, & expected to have problems but he conquered them all with a smile! He was quick responding with e-mails & working out a schedule & arrived on the day & time we discussed! Great Guy & Great Job!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Atlanta's Best Gutter Cleaners posted on 3/20/2013
Great Job!!!
Just had home pressure washed by ABGC. Tech Rhett did a great job..very polite and efficient! Highly recommend!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Carlyle Painting posted on 5/2/2012
Super Job!
Had the $149 Deal for deck staining...came out Monday to pressure wash deck, and came back today to stain deck. Deck looks great! Carlos was so easy to work with & kept in touch! Highly Recommend!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Atlanta Property Restoration posted on 12/12/2011
Great Job
Andre from Atl Property Restoration just pressure washed my home...looks good as new. Arrived on time, very proffesional, had a coupon but still did great work! THANKS!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Swainco Gutters, Inc. posted on 11/2/2011
Great Job! Great Company!
Swainco just replaced all the gutters on my home, and repaired a ton of soffits and installed the Nature Lock guard system on the back. They are a very professional, hard working crewand everything was cleaned up afterward. Very fair price!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bonsai Landscape Inc posted on 10/22/2011
Great Mulch Install
Chad called to set up mulch delivery appt, arrived on time and did a good job of spreading mulch. Bought this from a Kudzu Coupon he offered, so great deal! Highly recommend!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Pondscapes Atlanta posted on 10/21/2011
Great Pond Cleanout!
Richard & crew came out today to clean our pond [had his Kudzu coupon], best cleaning I have ever had! His guys worked for 6 hours to get it right [as my pond was pretty dirty]. Rich is very knowledgeble! Highly recommend!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Home Sweet Home Cleaning Service posted on 7/20/2011
Great Job
The girls from Home Sweet Home just left, I had a Kudzu Coupon. They were very polite, did a nice job, did what I needed, worked fast but thoroughly! Would recommend!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 12

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.