trjacks
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/31/2005
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Avalon Home Inspections Inc.

Posted on: 1/25/2013

Excellent service, quality and turnaround time

Very pleased with the home inspection. I called Todd Thursday and he was there Friday at 1pm with the report turned around by 5pm. Very detailed report and thorough examination of the new home I'm purchasing. Todd identified areas of concern, provided detailed photos and explanations and walked me through the entire process. He is knowledgeable & honest in his assessments while focused on the work. Cost is very reasonable, with discounts provided when you schedule on-line. I went with the Home Inspection & radon testing - which is discounted when put together. Highly recommend their service!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Abra Auto Body & Glass

Posted on: 12/20/2007

Friendly and fast

Courtney with Abra was great to work with and was very responsive to my needs.I have a Volvo and the dealer recommended them - they were quick, nice and the shop was clean.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sandalwood Skin Care & Massage

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great relaxing massage

Very nice and relaxing massage. Allison did work on some of my pain points (shoulder, arm -- carpal tunnel) and relieved a lot of the pressure. She is willing to do a 2 hour massage which is great. Prices are compariable with the location. It's a one person stop and you never feel rushed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

RJ's DISCOUNT HITCH

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great value and quick service

I needed a trailer hitch for my Volvo XC90 and had a quote from the Volvo dealer for $780 for the hitch and wiring harness. I called R&J's and they installed the hitch & ball for $212! He also knew that the XC90 requires a special splitter for the wiring harness so that it doesn't burn out the computer board. I was very happy with the service, prices and knowledge!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thomas Jones MD

Posted on: 5/3/2005

A good Dr.

Dr. Jones is a nice overall Dr. for general practioner work. The office is always friendly and will quickly get your appointment set for that week. Very efficient and friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Yang, Vincent W MD

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Excellent GI Dr.

Dr. Yang is very knowledgeable about rare GI diseases and is very thorough in his treatment and care. He treatments have always been excellent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Digestive Healthcare GA PC

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Not very personal

I used Digestive healthcare for about 3 or 4 years and they were very impersonal, quick to rush you out of the office, and the Dr's would take cell phone calls about golfing while I was being examined. I was very displeased with their overal treatment and care.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Georgia Veterinary Specialists

Posted on: 5/3/2005

Vet Service

Excellent and thorough emergency care. Very clean offices - very knowledgable staff. One of the best in town!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Northside Drive Pet Hospital

Posted on: 4/18/2005

Vet Service

Not that expensive although the Dr's have changed 4 times in 6 years.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Barking Hound Village Lofts

Posted on: 4/18/2005

Pet Boarding & Play Groups

Excelent staff & service. My dog loves BHV-Lofts.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value