piskomiskoway
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/17/2011
Reviews 25
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Stigall's Plumbing & Repair

Posted on: 9/15/2011

Good plumbing contractor!

Thank you so much for the excellent service you have provided! Iím sure you will be hearing from my friends and family to place their order!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Choice Photography

Posted on: 9/13/2011

Very satisfied

Thank you so much for the beautiful portraits. I have really enjoyed them. You have true talent. It was great getting to know you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great computer repair service!

I was very pleased with the service that I received. I will definitely call again if I need further help. Great computer repair service!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rolfer Misha Noonan Car

Posted on: 8/15/2011

Neck and back pain treatments

I have been suffering from neck and shoulder pain for so many years that I came to accept that pain will be part of my life. I was referred to Misha Noonan for a second opinion, and now I know what it's like to be pain-free, and I can finally enjoy my life.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Maria's Cleaning Services

Posted on: 8/11/2011

Wonderful housekeeping and window washing service!

I appreciate the efficiency in which Maria's Cleaning Services gets their job done. They come with a smile, get right to work and do a great job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Longoria Moving

Posted on: 8/11/2011

Moving & Storage Service

Your crew did an excellent job. They were speedy and careful. We received first-rate service on both ends of our move

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tadd VanDemark Fishing Charters

Posted on: 8/9/2011

Wonderful fishing charter!

Salmon Fishing with you guys was not only a great fishing experience, it proved valuable for relationship building with clients.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Appliance Doctor of Hammonton

Posted on: 8/8/2011

Wonderful appliance repair service!

Extremely pleased with the professionalism. He knows his appliances and their problems, and can fix them with complete satisfaction. I would highly recommend him to anyone who has appliance problems on any makes and models

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Appliance Doctor of Winslow

Posted on: 8/8/2011

Wonderful appliance repair service!

Extremely pleased with the professionalism. He knows his appliances and their problems, and can fix them with complete satisfaction. I would highly recommend him to anyone who has appliance problems on any makes and models

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Somerdale Appliance Doctor

Posted on: 8/6/2011

Wonderful appliance repair service!

Our fridge freezer stopped working. A friend gave us Somerdale Appliance Doctor's name. The technician immediately appeared at our house with the correct part and fixed our problems. He is quick, honest, reliable, personable and does he ever know a lot about appliances!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »