830ranoeee
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/17/2011
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Tadd VanDemark Fishing Charters

Posted on: 8/9/2011

Thanks for the great fishing charters

Thanks so much for the great fishing ventures. My guys will remember that vacation for the rest of their lives — a real dream come true. Great

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Woodlands Electric Service

Posted on: 8/4/2011

Recommended electrician!

The Woodlands Electric Service has been a valuable asset to our company’s growth. Whenever we are in need for a change, they have been there to provide us with their skills and know-how. I recommend them highly for all your electrical projects.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Recommended electrician!

Fast Electrical Contractor Houston has been a valuable asset to our company’s growth. Whenever we are in need for a change, they have been there to provide us with their skills and know-how. I recommend them highly for all your electrical projects.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fast Track Electric

Posted on: 8/4/2011

Recommended electrician!

Fast Track Electric has been a valuable asset to our company’s growth. Whenever we are in need for a change, they have been there to provide us with their skills and know-how. I recommend them highly for all your electrical projects

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Electrical Repair Humble

Posted on: 8/4/2011

Recommended electrician!

Electrical Repair Humble has been a valuable asset to our company’s growth. Whenever we are in need for a change, they have been there to provide us with their skills and know-how. I recommend them highly for all your electrical projects.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Valley Massage Clinic

Posted on: 7/27/2011

Absolutely divine

Absolutely divine. Loved the body scrub, it was very invigorating. Wonderful massage therapist!! Recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sandpoint Vacation Home

Posted on: 7/6/2011

Very pleased!

My trip to Sandpoint ID couldn’t have been any better. I had everything I needed from my unit and I was close to everywhere I wanted to go!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Theresa Childs Photography

Posted on: 7/6/2011

The best wedding photographer in Jacksonville FL

Thank you for all your awesome photographs! I enjoyed the two of you, and I really enjoyed the photo shoot!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Renovaire LLC

Posted on: 6/22/2011

Renovaire LLC

Thank you, Renovaire LLC. I want to recommend your work to the other people who need good repair for their air conditions.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Maureen E Hosier PhD

Posted on: 6/17/2011

The best psychologist in Los Angeles CA

I had been living for years with depression and sadness. With Maureen's support, I learned how to overcome my struggles and live with purpose. Today, I'm a stronger, happier person.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value