venzaneal
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/07/2011
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Restor-It

Posted on: 3/6/2015

Awesome experience in spite of a bad situation

My husband and I discovered a leak in a closet that backed up to the guest bath shower. Leak fixed, we had water soaked drywall that needed to be dried out and repaired. I found Restor-It right here on Kudzu and what a great experience Josh and Shane came out within a relatively short period of time and place the proper equipment to do it's job. They also repaired the drywall and repainted and you would never know there had been a problem. They were reasonably priced and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing this type of service!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gunnison Tree Specialists

Posted on: 2/19/2013

Great Experience

From start to finish this was an amazingly good experience. We had two LARGE trees and they skillfully took them down, cleaned them up and now we don't have to worry when it storms. Jonathan managed the project well and the workers were polite, efficient and very skilled. Would highly recommend Gunnison to anyone looking to have trees cleared out.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlantis Plumbing Inc

Posted on: 10/10/2012

Saved the Day

Jon Camp from Atlantis came out on a last minute call to save us on a job we tried to do ourselves. Not only did they get us on the schedule, but Jon was very quick and efficient at getting us up and running.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bark Busters Home Dog Training

Posted on: 3/22/2012

Tom Zebrowitz - Amazingly Awesome

I reached out to Tom at the recommendation of our vet Dr. Toth who had used his services. I could not believe what we achieved in 4 hours time. Never thought it possible and yes we the leaders of the pack still have a lot of work to do, but Tom showed us the way to get control of the situation. What an awesome investment we've made in having well behaved pets. Nancy and Kevin Neal -

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

K-9 Coach

Posted on: 11/18/2011

Professional and Trained Dog Care

I had been taking our dog Dehlia to another day care and changed recently to K9-they are awesome. There professionalism is very evident and I don't worry that our dogs are not being watched during their playtime. We have also used their training services and they are top notch and certified.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dallas Highway Animal Hospital

Posted on: 8/5/2011

Awesome Vet and Staff

We originally took our Beagle Noah to DHAH starting about seven years ago and Dr. Toth and the staff were always on top of their game when it came to his care. During the seven years Noah had some neck/spine issues and Dr. Toth made sure that he never suffered and kept him as pain free as possible. We eventually had to say goodbye to Noah last August, but once again the way they handle putting him to sleep and everything that went with that day was extremely professional and compassionate. We couldn't live without a four legged kid in our lives for long, so now Dr. Toth and the ladies are showing the same care for our boxer girl Dehlia. We had been to 2 other vets and they don't compare to DHAH!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Advanced Eye Associates

Posted on: 7/7/2011

Excellent Customer Service

I had been going to Advance Eye for the last two years and have always found the staff and the doctors to be not only very professional, but personable as well. Most recently I had a bit of an emergency situation and they have gone the extra mile in taking care of me..my problem has resolved, but I really felt that the TLC that was shown by everyone was above and beyond. Just not what you see in the medical profession these days! Thanks Advance Eye team!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value