bakerfre
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/09/2011
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

San Jose Carpet Cleaning

Posted on: 3/5/2012

I will surely avail your services again.

Thank you San Jose Carpet Cleaning for cleaning my carpets. All the stains in my carpet are gone. My house smells better. I will surely avail your services again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

David S. Kohm and Associates

Posted on: 2/27/2012

He was diligent in her approach to the case

I went to David S Kohm for a familiar case and he said, he will try his level best. He went the court and we won…! He was diligent in her approach to the case, efficient and effective in the courtroom, and a true delight to work with. I would recommend David S Kohm to both men as well as women...!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Victory Martial Arts Naperville

Posted on: 2/25/2012

I'm now in the Apprentice Instructor program,

I am taking martial art class in Victory Martial Arts Naperville . I enjoyed it so much that I'm now in the Apprentice Instructor program, learning to perfect my form and expand my understanding of teaching. The other students are great and the teaching style is fun yet structured. This is a great and valuable program for increasing self-confidence and physical improvement.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Benjamin Franklin

Posted on: 2/21/2012

He was able to fix our furnace

Ben Franklin Plumbing was at my home to fix my furnace. He was able to fix our furnace and give us tips on how to maintain it. He explained what he was doing, was honest and very courteous. These days, it's hard to know who to trust... I would recommend Ben Franklin Plumbing!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

They ould diagnose the problem very quickly.

Last week I repaired my refrigerator by Fulton Plumbing. They were in time and could diagnose the problem very quickly. The refrigerator is now humming and everything is ice-cold. You can trust Fulton Plumbing to get the job done quickly and properly at a fair price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mainstay Ministries

Posted on: 2/16/2012

It just felt comfortable, superficial with him.

I went there yesterday. The Senior Pastor is a Jew who calls himself a Christian. The staff reminds me of an organization trying too hard to be inclusive while abandoning any resemblance to traditional standards. It just felt comfortable, superficial with him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Affordable Appliance Repair

Posted on: 8/11/2011

The repairman was professional

I was more than happy when a friend recommended Affordable Repairs to repair my dryer after another company failed to fix it correctly. The repairman was professional and courteous and did a great job for a good price. The cost was even less than I expected them to charge me. I would recommend them to others.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All Storage

Posted on: 8/9/2011

They provide you a lot for your money especially

At All Storage, all the worries you may have for your belongings are taken care of. They provide you a lot for your money especially peace of mind knowing your things are in the right place. I’ve been recommending this company to my close ones so they could also benefit what this company has to offer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value