turney21
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/11/2011
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

David S. Kohm and Associates

Posted on: 4/2/2012

I had a friendly conversation with them

I was injured on the job, and had no place to turn. I was injured, upset, hurting, frustrated and no one was helping and getting worse and my employer did not care. One day I called David S Kohm & Associates. At first I had a friendly conversation with them. After that I went to his office, to fill out paper work and they accepted me as a client. The professional guidance and recommendations I received the good settlement.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dutton Plumbing

Posted on: 4/2/2012

I am very happy with their work.

Great service...!!! I have home and 2 rental properties and have used Dutton Plumbing many times for many different kinds of jobs. I had one large job that required replacing the entire house plumbing and even that huge job was completed in less than seven days. I never hesitate to call Dutton Plumbing and I am very happy with their work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

San Jose Carpet Cleaning

Posted on: 3/6/2012

They listen attentively to my request

They are very attentive in listening to my needs. They listen attentively to my request and they do what I said. I am really satisfy on their services. Thank you San Jose CarpetCleaning.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Milpitas Law Firm

Posted on: 3/4/2012

He and his staff were great.

Best Car Accident Layer Ever I saw…! I was in a car accident just outside of Houston in May of 11. Sitting at a red light, I was hit from behind. After I got out the hospital, I met 2 other layers before Milpitas Law Firm. He and his staff were great. I'm happy it's all over, and I'm happy I found the best car accident lawyer ever. Thank you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

He repaired it in only two hours…!

Last 15 February I noticed the house was feeling a bit chilly and figured the high winds were just making the house draftier than normal. Went to bed, but when I woke up around 2 am it was down to 40 degrees in the house and the furnace was just blowing cold air. At that time I called Metro Energy Savers. The technicians arrived at 4 am and started to work. He repaired it in only two hours…!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

I was very impressed.

Great Job...! I recently called Fulton Plumbing because I had a leaky shower. They showed up and had the part on the truck and fixed the leak that day. I was very impressed. We highly recommend his extreme skill and experience, as well as his courteous service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mainstay Ministries

Posted on: 2/17/2012

All of their activities were very nice.

We went to Mainstay Ministries Church for about half a year back in 2009 and I kept going to their Mouthing Matters Group for another year. Their services were dynamic, great worship teams. We participated in their International ministries, attended their group activities. All of their activities were very nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Cajon AD Locksmith

Posted on: 8/13/2011

They fix my door in a reasonable prize.

I come home, I can not open our door, I immediately contact El Cajon. They quickly determined what was wrong. I am so impressed on how they figure out things. They fix my door in a reasonable prize. Thank you El Cajon for doing a great job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All Storage

Posted on: 8/11/2011

I’ve never had a single complain.

I have used All Storage like 5 times before, and they were always friendly. Most of my bulky furniture are stored in their facility and I’ve never had a single complain. I have consistently recommended them to all my friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value