nelliemarcano
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/12/2011
Reviews 14
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Stigall's Plumbing & Repair

Posted on: 9/15/2011

Great plumbing service

The entire service from estimate to follow up was a model of efficiency! Fast service (within the hour), polite, and efficient.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Choice Photography

Posted on: 9/13/2011

Good portrait photographers

Thanks for all the great work you have done. We are so impressed. You are so talented. We canít wait to show these off to our family and friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Common Cents Carpet Cleaning

Posted on: 9/9/2011

Quality upholstery cleaning service

Excellent service! On time, courteous, efficient, and excellent work. Quality. Always extremely satisfied!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

TCM Carpet Cleaning & Floors

Posted on: 9/7/2011

Excellent carpet cleaning!

Service was excellent. I was happy with the interest the gentleman took in discribing the service and reassuring us about the spots. I value the overall friendliness and care he took in the cleaning process.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Touch of Nature

Posted on: 9/6/2011

Very satisfying

Very satisfying and exactly what I expected after our phone conversation. It's great to actually get what one pays for. Was a great deal if we upgraded and we loved that you came to us. Thanks.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great job

The technician was great and knew exactly what he was doing. He did everything I asked and I will recommend you if anyone should ask me.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Remarkable Photography

Posted on: 8/16/2011

Good children photographer

We really enjoyed the experience, my children had fun and the portraits came out so beautiful, even on such a miserable day.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Prestia Plumbing

Posted on: 8/16/2011

Great plumber!

Extremely fast response time, listened very well to what I wanted and delivered as promised. Very pleased and would use again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rolfer Misha Noonan Car

Posted on: 8/15/2011

Great Pain Management

After a slip and fall injury, my body completely shutdown and I was totally disabled. Misha Noonan treated me with compassion and respect. I don't think I could've made it through without Misha Noonan's care.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

P J O'Brien Law Firm

Posted on: 8/15/2011

Good Criminal Lawyer

Everyone was so friendly and very professional. You made me feel comfortable and you did what you could do to help me, thank you once again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »