beastiedarling
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/30/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Quality Gutter & Pressure

Posted on: 10/8/2012

1ST time

I used this company twice. The first time I was impressed with the excellent quality of work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Auto Glass Fitters

Posted on: 6/21/2011

Excellent service, Excellent value

When I filled out an on line quote request on Sunday, I got a call within an hour to schedule an appointment for the next day. The workman came on time and did excellent work. Theirs was the least expensive quote and when I had a problem with the wrong credit card number, they were easy and pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend the company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mai Thai Restaurant & Sushi Bar

Posted on: 5/1/2011

Gone down hill

We've been coming here since they first opened and loved the food. It's been a couple of months or maybe 3 since we've been in and sorry to say, I doubt we'll be back. The calamari was tougher than rubber bands and the sauce was so salty I couldn't eat it...tasted like Mexican flavors more than Thai as well. My husbands catfish was good and flavorful,but still too salty. I don't know if there's a new chef, but something has changed and not for the better. Very sad.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sudlow Concrete, Inc.

Posted on: 3/24/2011

Doing the happy dance

I lived with a broken, cracked driveway for three years while other home repairs took precedence. When I was finally able to move forward with repairs, I got 6 different bids and settled on Sudlow. Bill was on time for the bid, professional and answered all my questions. His price fit my budget and we scheduled the work. He was on time, (what a thrill) and the work is amazing. They rebuilt my stairs and repaired the driveway, plus a couple of additional things like knocking down an old basket ball post and paving an odd space. They did a great job, cleaned up everything and were done in one day. The finishing touches really say a lot about their attention to detail though. They let me know when I could make foot prints in the concrete, (just had to personalize it, right?) they edged each section and they taped the end of the driveway to keep traffic off. Plus they even cleaned the street in front of the house. I highly recommend Sudlow Concrete and will definitely use them again, for an upcoming project.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Weldon Plumbing Heating and AC

Posted on: 1/11/2011

Coldest day of the year and no heat

The roads were covered in ice and of the half dozen companies I called, Weldon was the only one who would commit to coming out. Our dual fuel system was like a white elephant to every company who looked at over the last 5 years, but these guys knew how to fix it and did it for a great price. I expected to pay double on a day like today. Will be using them again for maintenance and highly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rosenfield Jewelry LTD

Posted on: 12/23/2008

Worst service ever

A simple watch repair turned into a test of patience. If you care remotely about customer service, this is not the place to spend your money. Perhaps the girl at the counter is the owners daughter and is accustomed to being the center of the universe. Regardless of the reason, she is not interested in serving the customer. It's all about her. I personally don't care to deal with spoiled, lying, argumentative primadonas. Especially when I'm dishing out my own money. Go somewhere where the customer matters...this ain't the place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Healthspring Holistic Center

Posted on: 7/16/2008

Simply the BEST

I have been to dozens of chiropractors over the years but no one has given me the results that I've gotten at Healthspring. Dr. Saadeh is amazing and I've never felt better!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Camp Woof Dog Daycare & Boarding

Posted on: 5/8/2006

Best of the Best!

The ladies of Camp Woof do a great job caring for your animals. Your dog or cat will love their time here. And you'll love knowing they're safe, supervised and super tired when they come home!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value