AldredGarcia
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/01/2011
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

The Louver Shop Columbus

Posted on: 12/23/2011

The Louver Shop in Columbus

We just bought some new plantation shutters, shades and blinds on all our windows from The Louver Shop Columbus Our house looks like new. Thanks Louver Shop.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Louver Shop Pensacola

Posted on: 12/23/2011

Thank you Louver Shop Pensacola

This company is amazing. Their shutters were very affordable for the quality. If you are looking for top quality shutters, shades or blinds in Pensacola ,contact The Louver Shop.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Louver Shop Baltimore

Posted on: 12/22/2011

The Louver Shop in Baltimore for window treatments

Recently, we had window shutters put on our home by The Louver Shop of Baltimore The whole sale was super easy and the price was very good. Amazing job Louver Shop in Baltimore

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Louver Shop Charlotte

Posted on: 12/22/2011

Best service ever -The Louver Shop Charlotte !

My in laws had window treatments installed on their home at Charlotte by The Louver Shop. Everything was hassle free.They also provided samples in home, showing them all the styles, colors and finishes. Their home looks like new.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Danmer Custom Shutters Paso Robles

Posted on: 12/1/2011

Danmer Custom Shutters in Paso Robles

We called Danmer Custom Shutters one night to see about getting shutters for our home. Well, it has been about 3 weeks and now we have some lovely new plantation shutters. The sales rep was not pushy and very helpful in making sure we got what we wanted. We got a good discount and they were less than the other quote we got.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Danmer Custom Shutters Los Angeles

Posted on: 12/1/2011

Great deal on blinds from Danmer Custom Shutters

We just had some new Hunter Douglas blinds installed in our home from Danmer Custom Shutters in Los Angeles Danmer Shutters brought the Hunter Douglas blind samples to our home. They showed us all the styles & colors to make sure everything matches. Our home looks like we completely remodeled it, but we didnít ha ha.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Danmer Custom Shutters

Posted on: 9/1/2011

Perfect wood shutters made from Danmer

We just had plantation shutters from Danmer Shutters put in our Sacramento home. The sales and installation process was quick & hassle free - shutters nice too. Now, our neighbors are thinking of getting shutters from Danmer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Danmer Custom Shutters San Diego

Posted on: 9/1/2011

Good shutters, good prices and good service

We just 6 shutters installed on our house by Danmer Custom Shutters in San Diego CA. The entire transaction was very fast, easy and no hassle. Super job Danmer Custom Shutters in San Diego.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Our house look amazing! because of Danmer Shutter

I highly recommend this Danmer Shutters because they had excellent customer service and great quality.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

I could not ask for more...Danmer Shutters SF!

Well... all I can I say this company is very professional...nice services, prices and people! Keep it up!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value