TempPass1
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/20/2011
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Window Pros by Terri Fitzgerald

Posted on: 9/20/2011

Best around!

I shopped around for new window treatments, and Window Pros by Terri Fitzgerald had the best prices and products in town. Terri was very helpful and a dream to work with.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Virginia Home Inspection Service

Posted on: 9/20/2011

Professional and Attentive

Scott was very friendly and thorough while inspecting our home. He paid close attention to detail and didn't let anything go overlooked. I definitely recommend Virginia Home Inspection Services.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Window Pros by Terri Fitzgerald

Posted on: 9/20/2011

Friendly and affordable

I couldn't be happier with my shutters from Window Pros. Terri was so nice and her team was very professional--they got the job done quickly, and it looks great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Virginia Home Inspections

Posted on: 9/20/2011

Great value!

We used Virginia Home Inspections and couldn't be happier. The price was the best in town and Scott was so friendly and detail oriented while inspecting our home.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Virginia Green Clean

Posted on: 9/20/2011

Excellent service

Virginia Green Clean did a great job on my tennis courts. They look better than new, and the price was fair.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Window Pros by Terri Fitzgerald

Posted on: 9/20/2011

Wonderful!

I wasn't sure what I wanted to do with the windows in my dining room, and Terri was able to work with me to help me determine what would look the best. I couldn't be happier!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Richs Stitches Incorporated

Posted on: 9/20/2011

Excellent Service

Everyone was so friendly and dedicated to making sure I was 100% satisfied. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for custom embroidery, and I plan to use them again in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Glass Guru of Fredericksburg

Posted on: 9/20/2011

Professional & Fast

I called the Glass Guru after Hurricane Irene when one of my windows was cracked, and they came out the same day to temporarily secure the window. They worked quickly to replace the glass and were very friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Outstanding Service!

Mary was fantastic! We were able to get a hold of her or her assistant anytime we needed to for all of our questions. They interfaced with everyone that needed to be a part of our loan. We are happy to have picked Mary & her team.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Discount Propane Services

Posted on: 9/20/2011

Cheap & Friendly

I priced propane at a few places in town and Discount Propane Services was by far the least expensive. They were very friendly and accomodating and got me exactly what I needed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value