uscnatl
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/01/2005
Reviews 7
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 7
Furry Friends Lodge and Resort posted on 4/4/2006
Good Grooming/Questionable Boarding
I have always had a good experience with taking my dog to have her groomed at Furry Friends. However, I boarded her for a week once and had a bad experience. She came back to me much skinnier than when I left her a week earlier, and her hair was falling out. She was very skittish, and didn't act like herself for 2 weeks. Her digestive tract was irritated because they had not fed her the food that I had provided. I have taken her to other boarders and have never had a problem, so I can only deduce that the conditions of her boarding caused these problems.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Eckerd posted on 4/4/2006
Wouldn't Recommend
I would not recommend this pharmacy because the pharmacist's assistants are not personable or helpful. I have asked many times for any advice concerning my medicines, and the response I received was "read the brochure in your bag".
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep posted on 4/4/2006
Great Experience
I bought a Jeep from Hayes, and my experience was great. The salesmen were not pushy, and they were happy to deal with me over the telephone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Berklich Chiropractic Center posted on 4/4/2006
Helped me greatly
Dr. Berklich and his staff were very helpful and professional. My pain is gone, and I would highly recommend.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bally Total Fitness posted on 4/4/2006
Would not Recommend
I joined when the gym was Crunch Fitness because there were not many gyms in the area. The sales people were very pushy, and they require members to sign a contract. There is no way to get out of your contract, aside from paying a lot of money. The weights were adequate; however, the locker room was always dirty, and the showers provided no privacy. The atmosphere of the lockerroom was creepy at best, with people wandering around for long periods of time. On several occasions, I mentioned this to the management, but they chose not to do anything about this problem. I did not renew my contract when it was up, and I would recommend that you be very wary of these type of gyms that require you to sign a contract. The "no membership fee" may be tempting, but you will be stuck in a 2-year contract with no way out. Another quick note: Gyms that require a contract have no incentive to keep you happy because you're stuck with them for 2 years. Gyms that do not require a contract must keep you happy because you don't have an incentive to stay if things get bad.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Gino & Jackson posted on 10/1/2005
Great Barbershop! Best in Alpharetta!
This is a real barbershop with great barbers. They only cut men's hair, and you will receive a great haircut no matter the barber. They even shave your neck after your haircut. The only downside that I see with Gino and Jackson is that the wait is sometimes a little long, since many people have found out how great a shop this is. But the quality and service is definitely worth the wait (and the $17 price).
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cummings, Timothy Brian MD posted on 10/1/2005
Very thorough!
I happened to run across Dr. Cummings when I first moved to Atlanta. Not having a doctor, I found Dr. Cummings on a list of docs accepting my insurance. Well I feel that I really got lucky! Dr. Cummings is extremely thorough in his diagnoses and takes the necessary time to get to know his patients and their problems. His staff is always friendly and courteous and his office is clean and nice. I would highly recommend Dr. Cummings.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 7

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.