corpusdei
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/09/2011
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Aladdin Insulation and Windows

Posted on: 12/2/2013

So glad we went with Aladdin

Aladdin provided a higher insulation at a significantly lower cost than what we were quoted by the big box store. More than that, they were prompt, responsive and respectful of our home (once they were done, you'd never have known they were there). We'll absolutely be recommending them in the future! -Simon K.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Timeless Tattoo inc.

Posted on: 8/11/2013

The shop, artists and art are all top-notch

My wife and I went to Timeless and cannot compliment them enough - the quality of service was amazing from start to finish. The facilities and equipment are clean and well maintained and the artists show a care and attention to detail for you and the art that is top-notch. We will be returning & recommending them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stand Up Guys Junk Removal

Posted on: 3/9/2013

Fantastic service!

We had Stand Up Guys remove some debris and a portion of a chain link fence today. From the beginning to the end, these guys are just awesome. They explain everything really well on the first call. I received several reminder notices via e-mail. They have great hours and give you a time window. Our crew was going to be a little late as they had to dump some debris from a previous job. They called promptly to let us know, even though they were well within the expected window and were not even late! The communication is great. Everybody we were in contact with was super nice and very professional. Our job was a little rough, and they were very fast and efficient and checked with us before doing anything. They really care about your property. The prices were much better than I was quoted by a couple of competitors before calling them. They handle a variety of jobs, and have great hours. I would recommend them to anyone looking for this or similar service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bam Tree Experts

Posted on: 2/24/2013

Amazing Job

We had three trees in our backyard that needed to be removed, though the location was going to make it challenging. Not only did BAM provide a much more reasonable quote than competitors, Jon and his crew performed the removal quickly and with utmost respect for our property. We'll be calling on them again and absolutely recommend them for any service needed. Excellent job!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AAA Screen & Window Co.

Posted on: 12/31/2011

Fantastic service

Excellent service and value from these guys! Right down to the point where Mark personally followed up to help clarify a miscommunication, they showed a commitment and followthrough that you don't see with a lot of other companies. We'll be recommending them to friends!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Duluth Animal Hospital

Posted on: 12/10/2011

Excellent experience for us and our pet

We just had a wonderful first visit. The staff is courteous and patient, the doctor went out of her way to make sure all of our questions were answered, and the bill ended up being lower than we had come to expect from our previous vet. We will absolutely be entrusting the care of our furry kid to them going forward!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

An excellent experience

We recently had Chris come in to clean the carpet in a newly purchased home. Because of a poor experience with a general contractor a few weeks prior, we were a little skittish, but Chris was altogether excellent. He provided a clear estimate and level set us as to what we could expect. When he came out to do the work he was on time, professional, and it was clear from the get go that he treated both his job and our home with the utmost respect. Both my wife and I were very satisfied, and will be calling on him again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bulldog Movers, Inc.

Posted on: 11/2/2011

Exceeded every expectation

This team is an example of excellence in service. First the booking process, where Donna made sure that we would have everything we needed for the move from our apartment to our home. The day before and the day of the move we were called to confirm and lets us know that they were on their way. And the truck team themselves were amazing - Big Joe, Lil' Joe, Mr. Galloway and Mr. Thompson - I've never seen guys move that quickly, but still treat every piece of furniture with the utmost respect and care. They were actually done an hour earlier than we had expected! This is an _absolute_ top-notch company that we'll be returning to if we ever have to make another move.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value