rebsroc
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/31/2005
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Home Depot

Posted on: 9/6/2008

Worst Experience of my life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Run away from this Home Depot like the plague! We purchased cabinets for a small townhome kitchen and FIVE months later they are still not done. The design was incorrect, they ordered the wrong cabinets 3 times, employees never returned phone calls, the store mgr never returned phone calls, and Corporate office never returned phone calls. We lost our orginal contractor because he was tired of dealing with their mistakes and incompetence. Home Depot's contractors took over and have been to the job 6 times and the kitchen cabinets are still not correct!!!! Can you believe that??? Save yourself a huge headache and lots of money and GO ANYWHERE ELSE!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thai Chili

Posted on: 12/16/2005

Consistantly Great

This is my second favorite Thai place in town...and been to almost all of them. You will always get great Thai food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bacchanalia

Posted on: 12/16/2005

Excellent Food

Great place for special occasions. Execellent food...close to the best I've had in the city. It can be expensive if you get go full board. We spent close to $300 for two. We thoroughly enjoyed the experience though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spa Sydell

Posted on: 4/27/2005

Will not go back there!

The services are OK, however if you want to relax...don't go to Spa Sydell! As soon as you are finished with your spa services, they are all about high pressure sales! Their people make commission off the products they sell so as soon as you're done & relaxed they start pushing and won't take NO the first time. Not to mention if you ask about the best treatment for your skin...you'll get a different answer from each specialist you ask.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Travelfaire

Posted on: 4/27/2005

Good Agent

Agent was very helpful and patient. Had to make small changes my travel plans several times and the agent was cooperative. They returned calls promptly and offered suggestions.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mohney, Mark W MD

Posted on: 4/27/2005

Wonderful Doctor

I can't say enough about this guy. He was very personable and always in a great mood. I had to have eye surgery, and he was wonderful. I wish all doctors were like him. I highly recommend him!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tilden Car Care Center

Posted on: 4/25/2005

Really Honest and Reasonable

Went to the Tilden Car Care on Chamblee Dunwoody Road (just down from Mt Vernon). They were really great. Replaced my entire engine for a fraction of the cost of the dealer. They take care of the cars for my entire family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reynolds Pamela H DDS

Posted on: 4/25/2005

Solid Dentist

Dr. Renynolds is very good. Nice staff and can get a good cleaning.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zurn Plumbing Service Inc

Posted on: 4/25/2005

Good!

They were the third plumber we had called. (We had thrown the last plumber out of our house because they were so bad!) Zurn was fair and honest.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Harry Norman, Realtors

Posted on: 4/25/2005

Good Agent

We used Kim Johnson as our agent. It took us about 10 months to find the house we were looking for. Kim was great in showing us ONLY the houses with our criteria and never going over our price range. She was diligent and a great negotiator.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »