MissyJ1970
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/31/2011
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Heel Quik-Shoe Repair

Posted on: 11/7/2011

Great Repairs Bad Location

These guys do a great job fixing my shoes. I just hate their location at Gwinnett Place Mall. The good news is they are located right by the mall entrance next to JC Penny.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Helped during a difficult time

Was given a recommendation from friends at church about using these people during a difficult time. Was pleased with their professional assistance.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zales Jewelers

Posted on: 10/31/2011

Good Affordable Jewlers

This is a good overall jewelry store. It is amazing how much gold prices have caused jewelry prices to increase. WOW!! Anyways they will not reurn an engagement and wedding ring, perhaps because they are cursed, but I already knew that. Good place to shop.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gucci

Posted on: 10/31/2011

Love Love Love Gucci

What to say other than I Love Gucci. While Tom Ford is missed the Gucci brand carries on with fabulous pieces. My favorite Gucci store is in Vegas.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gwinnett Place Mall

Posted on: 10/31/2011

A Jewel Has Gone Wrong

What has happened to this mall. People at sears told me that the food court has even closed because simon mall management keeps raising their rents. When I went by I was shocked to see every place at the foodcourt was closed except for two asian places. No food court and a run down sears, can you say Mall of GA or North Pointe Mall!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Payless Shoe Source

Posted on: 10/31/2011

Ugly and Painful Shoes

The old saying you get what you pay for is so true. First the shoes are ugly. Second the store is a mess. Third their shoes are so cheap they hurt your feet when on. Finally there is limited help. In summary the above means shoe somewhere else.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

SunTrust Bank - Gwinnett Place

Posted on: 10/31/2011

Fees Fees Fees and more Fees

Suntrust bank is all about Fees. A Fee to say Hello, A Fee to say Goodbye, A Fee to process a Fee. If there is a way to charge a Fee they are already charging it and charging too much for it. Find another bank as these people treat you only like a Fee Doner!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Be Beautiful Be You

Posted on: 10/31/2011

Consistant Excellence

AJ is one of the best ever! Totally knows how to do hair. Listens and gives you not only what you want but what you need.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fantastic Nails by Kimberly

Posted on: 10/31/2011

Kimberly is the BEST!!

Kimberly is the Best! She always has a little extra treat when doing your nails. She knows what she is doing. I am a regular and will be back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value