ChinaDoll1213
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/22/2011
Reviews 6
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Davis, Steven Scott Jr MD

Posted on: 11/22/2011

Best Bariatric Surgeon

Dr. Davis saved me once on September 11 2007 when he took out my appendix. He knew about Chronic Appendicitis and I was amazed that I had found a doctor that understood what I believed I had. He had cases of Chronic Appendicitis before and after me. I went back to him in February 2011 to get my gallbladder taken out. He is always so nice and his team and residents are also. They really take care of you when your are going through surgery. I would recommend him to anyone who needs any kind of bariatric surgery! :D

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gaston, John O MD

Posted on: 11/22/2011

Kinda Creepy

Dr. Gaston just made me feel creepy... like he was looking at me in a sexual way a few times. Otherwise I think that he was very nice with a soothing voice and easy to talk to. So if your a guy then I think you'll be okay.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alan M Weinberg MD

Posted on: 11/22/2011

He Is Great

I have been under Dr. Weinberg's care for about a year and a half. I really like his character. He has a funny way about him yet totally professional. He calls me out on things but in a funny way that makes me feel at ease. I feel like he really thinks about the medication that he is giving me and tries to figure out what will really work and what wont. I think he really cares about his patients. Overall I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a psychiatrist!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bennie C Evans DDS

Posted on: 11/22/2011

Mean Dentist

Dr. Evans told me after he had done two fillings on me that are hurting for some reason to cold and pressure that I need to "stop over-reacting" to the pain! I have never been so insulted in my life by a doctor! After going to them for over 5 years and then being treated like that... I will never go back there again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Trivedi, Nimisha J MD

Posted on: 11/22/2011

Does Not Listen

When I was sick with Chronic Appendicitis (yes it does exist Dr. Scott Davis from Emory took my appendix out and I was better) Dr. Trivedi told me that I just need to stop thinking about the pain so much. I cant believe she would insinuate that my pain was all in my head! I was so insulted! I never went back to see her again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Evans & Schroeter Family Dentistry

Posted on: 11/22/2011

Mean Dentist

Dr. Evans told me after he had done two fillings on me that are hurting for some reason to cold and pressure that I need to "stop over-reacting" to the pain! I have never been so insulted in my life by a doctor! After going to them for over 5 years and then being treated like that... I will never go back there again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value