MarkBT
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/07/2011
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Affordably Easy Bail Bonds

Posted on: 6/14/2012

Affordably Easy Bail Bonds

Very professional and i could also tell that they cared. Hope to never need again, but would call them if I do!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Smithey Plumbing Service

Posted on: 5/16/2012

Smithey Plumbing Service

Our plumber arrived as scheduled from the Sylacauga office. He was knowledgable and helpful. Fixed our problem as quickly as possible.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Linda's Cleaning Service

Posted on: 4/17/2012

Linda's Cleaning Service

You Guys Are Awesome!!! It is quite a pleasure working with the staff of Linda's Cleaning Services. They do an excellent job of communicating with us. A clean office is very important to the doctors in our building.We get so much compliments,Thank you for making it look so wonderful, You guys are the best Office Cleaning Services, I have ever worked with!"

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Foam Kote, Inc.

Posted on: 2/22/2012

Foam Kote

I appreciate your good work. It's nice to be able to trust someone. I will gladly recommend you to anyone in need of or looking for a good insulation work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Blue Dot Studio

Posted on: 2/22/2012

Thanks!

Great photographer! Jack is a professional and gives extra effort to ensure best photographic results for his clients. He has a great gift for capturing the personality of his subjects on film.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Superior Roofing

Posted on: 2/22/2012

Very satisfied

Siding Contractors Des Moines IA - They demonstrated integrity and quality work and we are glad we chose them for our project.Superior Roofing's team did an outstanding job on my house.The crew were friendly to our whole family, respectful and communicated with us throughout the project to make sure we were satisfied and answer and questions we had. Based on the experience we had, we would be happy to recommend Superior Roofing & Siding to anyone. They were patient with us while we worked out the financing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

counseling

counseling Very openly and warmly and I knew I had contacted the right place for help. mental health counseling, couples counseling, children and adolescents, grief counseling , Kirkland, WA

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Complete Roofing LLC

Posted on: 2/22/2012

Roofing

Our house is a home again. A new roof is exactly what we needed. Your team was kind and courteous. Thanks, I don't believe to these one star reviews, because my experience is most important than 2 reviews may be from other roofers.Thanks guys!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Custom Electronics Group

Posted on: 2/22/2012

Custom Electronics Group

Custom Electronics Group offered the best possible solution for me and my family. They listened to me and my needs and tailored the solution toward my specific situation. They were great to deal with.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Affordable Designs by Lynn Dianne Interiors

Great San Antonio Designer! Excellent service. I was blessed to have secured the services of Affordable Designs by Lynn Dianne .They are always very professional, dependable and prompt. I also appreciate their honesty and willingness to perform the work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »