westph
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/30/2011
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Weed Man Lawn Care

Posted on: 7/12/2014

Everyone always comments on how great my yard look

My yard looks great. These guys really deliver. I use their regular weed and feed treatments along with insect control, fire ants, and organic soil additives. Everyone always comments on how great my yard looks.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Apex Fence Company

Posted on: 5/16/2012

Great Fence Eventually

I could not be more pleased with the final result of my Apex Fence. We had a few difficulties getting the crew out to the house for a full day, and ultimately it took about five days to complete the fence. Once it was finished, though, the result was impeccable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stand Up Guys Junk Removal

Posted on: 4/11/2012

Outstanding

I really enjoyed working with these guys. They're a local operation, and they know the area. I told them I was looking to get my debris moved ASAP, and they scheduled me for a couple days out. About 10 minutes later, they called back and said they had a cancellation for the very next day and offered to put me in that spot. They showed up on time and even cleaned up my yard when they were done. I would definitely use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Suburban Roofing

Posted on: 3/6/2012

Got My Business the Next Time

Jim came out to inspect my roof after strong winds blew over my fence. There was not damage noticeable from the street, but I wanted to be sure. He could have told me anything to get my business. Instead, he said my roof is in "great shape" and in no need of work. Anyone who can turn down a job in favor of an honest assessment has my business the next time!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Suburban Roofing LLC

Posted on: 3/6/2012

Got My Business the Next Time

Jim came out to inspect my roof after strong winds blew over my fence. There was no damage noticeable from the street, but I wanted to be sure. He could have told me anything to get my business. Instead, he said my roof is in "great shape" and in no need of work. Anyone who can turn down a job in favor of an honest assessment has my business the next time!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Suburban Roofing

Posted on: 3/6/2012

Got My Business the Next Time

Jim came out to inspect my roof after strong winds blew over my fence. There was no damage noticeable from the street, but I wanted to be sure. He could have told me anything to get my business. Instead, he said my roof is in "great shape" and in no need of work. Anyone who can turn down a job in favor of an honest assessment has my business the next time!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buckhead Movers and Storage

Posted on: 12/30/2011

A pleasure to work with

Buckhead Movers was a pleasure to work with. Del, Juan, Johnerton & Deontae were quick and careful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value