SocialButterfly2012
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/21/2012
Reviews 15
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Publix Super Markets Store

Posted on: 1/22/2012

Shopping here really is a Pleasure!!

Publix is by far my favorite grocery store, and this location is my #1 to shop at. I know most of the employees by first name and get all of our holiday food catered from their deli and bakery department. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this Publix the Everyone!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Matthew's Tree Service Inc.

Posted on: 1/22/2012

Extremely Pleased!!

Everyone at Matthew's Tree did a wonderful job. They were detailed, and extremely prepared and professional. The crew did an excellent job, just as I knew they would. They came HIGHLY RECOMMENDED to me and my husband. We Highly recommend then to Everyone!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ridgeway Mechanical

Posted on: 1/22/2012

Highly Recommend

Used these guys a few months back for one of our rental units and they were great!! Very professional, on time, great prices and the job was excellent!! Highly recommend!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Lobster

Posted on: 1/22/2012

This Red Lobster location takes the crown

Red Lobster is one of my favorite little restaurants. My husband took me here 2 weeks ago and the food was excellent as always and the service was top notch. The waitress was very polite, extremely professional and a pleasure to meet. Highly recommend this location.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reputable Company

My boss hired them recently at our office. They are a very reputable company who are very professional. The man who came out was extremely professional, courteous and did an excellent job. Highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Shell Station

Posted on: 1/22/2012

Good Shell Station

This location is always clean and tidy. The employees are always extremely professional and very courteous. Highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best Vet Around

I love and treat my dog as if she were my own child because she is my baby. Dr. Morton understands how much our pets mean to us and treats them with kindness and understanding. I couldn't possibly think of not taking my baby to Dr. Morton. My belief is only the best for the ones we love and I love Princess and Dr. Morton is the best. They are not overpriced and they offer top notch care for our babies there!! Highly recommend!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reigning Cats & Dogs

Posted on: 1/21/2012

Highly Recommend

Used them the last time we went on vacation and they were great. They came highly recommended by a neighbor so we knew they would take excellent care of Princess our 4 year old king charles spaniel. When we picked her home she even gave us a hard time about going home, lol. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Petco

Posted on: 1/21/2012

Helped me out in a jam

I normally shop at Petsmart but after the other day I will now switch to Petco. My dog is a picky eater and will only eat one certain type of canned dog food. I normally get it from Petsmart, but they have been out of it for near 2 weeks. I called the Buford Petco and they had it in stock and asked when they could get additional cans in. I asked if they could hold what they had for me and assured them I would be in the next day to purchase it when I got off work. The management staff was so nice there that they went as far as to offer to transfer me in 2 cases from another store so when I came in the next day I would have more then enough for my Princess. These guys are golden at that store!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dents & Dings

Posted on: 1/21/2012

The Best There Is!!

David is a an Absolute Gem!!! I have been meaning to write a review on here for you and should have last month. You are an absolute genius when it comes to car's!!! Thank you so much for taking such good care of my car!! It looks Perfect now!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »