Mama2J
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/14/2012
Reviews 9
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 3

Reviews 1 to 9
Rite Aid posted on 10/29/2012
Out of date food
I like this location, always very friendly people working and the values of the products are great compared to CVS! However, it seems like they dont get much traffic because a few times I have been here I have received some type of food or drink that has been out of date. I bought a bag of walnuts for baking and a Coke one day and they were BOTH out of date! Not good!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Longhorn Steakhouse posted on 10/29/2012
Steak
I LOVE Longhorn and their menu. We eat at Longhorn at least once a week or every 2 weeks. I usually prefer the Lawrenceville-Suwanee Rd location, and this Saturday confirmed this decision. Every single time I go to this location my steaks are cooked wrong. I've been here 4 times and every single time my steak is over cooked. This has never happened at the other locations, only this one. I definitely think they need someone else to cook the steaks!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




ULTA posted on 9/7/2012
Great place....but expensive
I LOVE this store! Its the only place that I can find hair products for my toddler. However, as much fun as it is going there, its so expensive! If you are looking for high end makeup- go here....if you are just looking for drug store type products...go somewhere else. You will save about $4 per product :)
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Kids R Kids Schools Of Quality Learning posted on 9/5/2012
Good daycare
This daycare has a friendly, warm staff. They are considerate to children's needs and treat them as if they were their own!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Primrose Schools posted on 9/5/2012
Not a good staff...
This school looks good from the outside and they have a lot of nice incentives such as free enrollment fee and "programs" that teach your children instead of just babysitting them. However, looks are deceiving, they are liars, they always have an excuse as to this and that involving your child and they are not good at supervising. They even put your infants and toddlers in the same room with older grade school level children if its really early or late. Not a good idea!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Lawrenceville Family Practice posted on 8/28/2012
Great office/great doctors
Things have changed a lot around the office, however, after visiting again after my bad experience, I must say the staff was overly nice and very friendly. I am still upset that their office policies are so strict and somewhat ridiculous, however the staff is friendly and accommodating to your schedule. Dr. Forrester is probably the best doctor I have ever been to. So sweet and she really understands what you are going through good or bad.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Strip Steaks & Sushi posted on 6/4/2012
Slow service, great food!
I have been here twice and I must say the food is oh so good! I loved my steak and sushi. The mashed potatoes were gross however, so I wouldn't recommend them. Almost everything we ordered was good, but the service at this place is horrible. The waiters are so slow and they do not pay attention to anything. If you eat here plan on waiting a good 10 minutes before you get a drink refill. If you even get a drink to begin with. I probably will not be returning. I'll take my $100 for dinner and go to a place that has $100 service ;)
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Overcash, Jill J MD posted on 2/14/2012
Great doctor
Dr. Overcash is amazing!! She is so helpful and attentive! My 16 month old loves her as well. Im so glad I found her.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Kid to Kid Buford, GA posted on 2/14/2012
Rude staff
This is the second review I have written for this store. I was frustrated before about the staff not being updated on policies or what items were being taken, and the owner made amends and really went the extra mile. I visited the store a few more times and spent quite a bit of money there. My last visit was so horrible, I will NEVER return to this place again. If I was given a $500 gift card to this place, I still wouldn't return. The staff is RUDE and they have the most ridiculous policies, if you want to call them that. I had a gift card for a free item up to $4.99. So I picked out a shirt for $4.50 and I was going to purchase another shirt for around $2.00. The woman refused to let me use the gift card, saying I needed to buy the lesser valued item. Well, the gift card did NOT have any type of rules or policies written on it, and she didnt want tell me why I had to buy the cheaper item. I tried to purchase them separately, but instead she just wanted to slam my stuff and get a major attitude. The owner really needs to evaluate her staff. I am the customer and I did nothing wrong at all besides try and redeem a gift card that they issues me. If they didnt want people to actually redeem them for free stuff, they shouldn't be giving them out ;) I will never, ever return to this place again!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 9

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.