BrownWood
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/17/2012
Reviews 17
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

HOLT Truck Centers Edinburg

Posted on: 8/17/2012

The HOLT CAT Edinburg truck engine shop did a grea

I contacted the Holt Cat Edinburg Truck Engine shop for a 12V Dash Fan for my caterpillar truck. The customer service was great. Great job Holt Cat. Keep it up!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Louver Shop Mobile

Posted on: 7/20/2012

Nice Shutters and affordable prices

We work hard for our money and we looked for a company that offered top quality custom shutters at a fair price - nothing cheap. We found The Louver Shop Mobile website and called them. We are very pleased with the custom shutters and would use Louver Shop again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

We visited Danmer Custom Shutters Huntington Beach

because they are close to us, and saw their Huntington Beach showroom and that helped us to decide to use them. Plus, they are local and we like supporting local businesses. We had them install two rather large shutters in our house, one for a large window and a sliding shutter in our dining room. They provided excellent customer service and high quality products. We are very happy with the results and would absolutely use Danmer Shutters again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Danmer Custom Shutters Chino Hills

Posted on: 5/16/2012

We visited Danmer Custom Shutters Chino Hills

because they are close to us, and saw their Chino Hills showroom and that helped us to decide to use them. Plus, they are local and we like supporting local businesses. We had them install two rather large shutters in our house, one for a large window and a sliding shutter in our dining room. They provided excellent customer service and high quality products. We are very happy with the results and would absolutely use Danmer Shutters again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Danmer Custom Shutters Simi Valley

Posted on: 5/16/2012

Great Job, Danmer Shutters Simi Valley

Everyone at Danmer was helpful, courteous, and on time. My plantation shutters are beautiful. I LOVE them. The whole experience was terrific! I'll be calling again to do shutters on other windows in my house when I build up some savings!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

We visited Danmer Custom Shutters Mission Viejo

because they are close to us, and saw their Mission Viejo showroom and that helped us to decide to use them. Plus, they are local and we like supporting local businesses. We had them install two rather large shutters in our house, one for a large window and a sliding shutter in our dining room. They provided excellent customer service and high quality products. We are very happy with the results and would absolutely use Danmer Shutters again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Danmer Custom Shutters Concord

Posted on: 5/15/2012

Fair Price and Good Customer Service

My experience with Danmer Custom Shutters was most exceptional. I had always wanted shutters in my kitchen, so when I saw Danmer Custom Shutters' booth in a Concord fair I talked with them. I had a bad experience with another shutter company, but decided to contract Danmer and have them come out.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Danmer Custom Shutters

Posted on: 5/15/2012

Fair Price and Good Customer Service

My experience with Danmer Custom Shutters was most exceptional. I had always wanted shutters in my kitchen, so when I saw Danmer Custom Shutters' booth in a Pleasanton fair I talked with them. I had a bad experience with another shutter company, but decided to contract Danmer and have them come out.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Louver Shop Dallas

Posted on: 2/24/2012

Good window coverings for the price

We just shutters and blinds installed on our house by The Louver Shop Dallas The entire transaction was very fast, easy and no hassle. Awesome job Louver Shop Dallas - thanks for the good service..

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Louver Shop Charlotte

Posted on: 2/23/2012

The Louver Shop Charlotte

did a great job on our custom shutters. We purchased some plantation shutters and had them installed on all our windows by The Louver Shop Charlotte Our house looks like a million bucks.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »