ktt7851
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/04/2005
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Hands On Atlanta

Posted on: 10/5/2005

Lots to do

They have something that everyone can help with. Sometimes the events aren't as organized as I had expected them to be, but all it takes is some talking and you find your way to get things done.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Framers

Posted on: 10/5/2005

Great Frames

They helped me stay in my budget and the outcome was gorgeous. Timely service, too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nail Talk & Facial

Posted on: 10/5/2005

Great Place

Their manicures last longer than other places I've been to, and the salon is clean and hygenic.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Advantage Nutrition and Wellness

Posted on: 10/5/2005

Timely

I was there for a check up and was pleased that they were right on time and there was no long wait. Place was very clean and comfortable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AAA Auto Club South

Posted on: 10/5/2005

Dissappointed

I was a AAA customer for MANY years, but when I broke down at the top end of 285 twice, TWICE they took over 3 hours to get to me. I had to find another tow truck each time and get reimbursed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hi-Speed Car Wash Inc

Posted on: 10/5/2005

Fast but Not Top Quality

They herd you in and you're out in under 10 minutes, but they didn't get everything. You pay for what you get.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 10/5/2005

Dependable Place

As a woman, I feel safe knowing that they're not going to take advantage of me there. They're pertty prompt, too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Todd S. Afferica, DDS, P.C.

Posted on: 10/5/2005

I won't go to any other Dentist

I've been seeing them for 5 years now and can only reitterate what the others have said: there's practically no wait time, you're able to see the same person each visit, they're non-obtrusive, Cathy is EXCELLENT and will always call with reminders for your next appointment, Cindy is sweet... My husband, who has always hated dentists, asked me if he should see mine. He walked out from his appointment saying that he'd finally found the right dentist. They are the best.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gold's Gym

Posted on: 10/5/2005

LOVE it

I recently became a member and I love the classes and times they offer... pretty reasonable price, too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value