WGreeneuille19
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/01/2012
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Spray of Sunshine Chicago

Posted on: 5/8/2012

We love spray tan salon Spray of Sunshine

Excellent staff and service and not expensive. I love getting a great tan, but you keep hearing how the sun can really damage your skin. I wanted to find a spray tan salon to get an air brush tan in Chicago and a friend told me about Spray of Sunshine. What a great tanning salon. Worth checking out if you are looking for a professional spray tan in Chicago.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

MFC Office Furniture Los Angeles

Posted on: 3/30/2012

Good spot for quality used office furniture

We just moved to a new office and didnít want to spend a lot for office furniture. By chance, we were driving by MFC Workstations warehouse in Los Angeles and saw the giant signs for used office funiture and cubicles. Long story short - we now have a new office full of beautiful new (used) office furniture, for about ⅓ of the cost.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Louver Shop Charlotte

Posted on: 3/26/2012

Good service -The Louver Shop Charlotte

My parents had window treatments installed on their home by The Louver Shop Charlotte . Their home looks the best it has looked in years. They are very happy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Louver Shop Dallas

Posted on: 3/26/2012

Excellent job Louver Shop Dallas

Called the Louver Shop Dallas and had them install louvers on our home. The sales and installation process was easy and fast. Good prices and good quality.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Louver Shop Columbus

Posted on: 3/26/2012

Best price on window shades in the Columbus area

We recently had custom window shades installed on our home by The Louver Shop Columbus. The Louver Shop rep brought the window shade samples to our house and matched the interior. Their installers worked fast and clean. Now we have beautiful new custom shades and our house looks much nicer thanks to The Louver Shop Columbus.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Louver Shop Baltimore

Posted on: 3/23/2012

Happy with our window treatments

These new window treatments from Louver Shop Baltimore look great. We did all the windows on our downstairs windows and our home looks like new.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Danmer Custom Shutters Las Vegas

Posted on: 3/5/2012

I should have gotten shutters years ago

I thought getting plantation shutters for the dining room and kitchen at once would be kind of expensive and a disruption getting them installed. My wife talked me into it and was I surprised. The Danmer designer Cindy was just a doll, and later, the shutter installer arrived exactly when they said he would. He was in and out before I even got home from my office. The shutters are very nice, and it looks like we'll qualify for the energy Tax Credit. I'm a convert to Danmer Shutters Las Vegas... hope I can do more rooms next year.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Shutters and easy process from Danmer Custom

The blueprinting and shutters installation were great - the salesperson was new so he was the weakest link but I still made the purchase - the whole house now looks beautiful!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Danmer Custom Shutters San Diego

Posted on: 3/2/2012

Danmer Custom Shutters San Diego were very good

The man who came to do the shutters installation was very competent. He did a great job and I am very satisfied. I would definitely use Danmer Shutters again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Danmer Custom Shutters

Posted on: 3/2/2012

My experience with Danmer Shutters Sacramento

They were great. I had gone to Danmer's shutter factory in Sacramento, and I was really impressed with their operation. They are a first class operation, and I made up my mind then that I would use them when I moved, and that is what I did. The service was great. From the salesperson to the shutter installers, everyone was very good. And, the shutters look beautiful. I had no problems at all, and these kinds of projects can be nightmares. They are not the cheapest shutters in Sacramento, but you get what you pay for, believe me.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »