SavyGeorgian
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/23/2012
Reviews 7
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 7
EPIC Response posted on 7/16/2012
wish i had never tried anyone else
I recently had to have wooden floors removed and replaced after a water heater incident. It was the second set of floors to be replaced in my condo. Epic did both of the dry out processes. I went with a different group to do the floors/wall as it seemed more cost effective. I have spent about a year hating my home because of it. This time, I went with Epic for everything from the beginning. They came in did the dry out, the damage removal, and the replacement/restore. The walls look brand new, the floor is divine, and even the paint is beautiful. So, if their price looks a little high just remember that you are paying for quality. (and if you go somewhere else... you might come home to cringe daily- like i did). I am thankful that I now have my home back because of Epic.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Optimal Hearing posted on 7/16/2012
is the office ever open
Last year I bought my hearing aids there. I was told up front that due to my hearing test - it might take a few meeting to get them right. It did... it took more than four. However, Bill was wonderful and helped me. I could hear things I hadn't in years. Now, I think Bill must have left and that office fallen apart with it. No one ever returns messages. The office hours have been reduced and still no one is ever there. It is frustrating to no ends- especially with the product line they carry as few people can adjust them in this area. So, in short... if you can find Bill- he is wonderful, the audibel product is really good, everything else and i do mean everything is frustrating. nothing like a business that isn't available to their clients.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Wieuca Animal Clinic posted on 4/1/2012
Best Vets in Atlanta
I have been using Wieuca Animal Clinic for over a decade for sound reason. They honestly care about you and your pet. They will help you with routine visits, advice you if or when your animal needs more, and will be there in the hard times. Their prices are fair. I still commute across town just to go where I know my animal will be treated as family.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Georgia Veterinary Specialists posted on 4/1/2012
24 hr Vet ER
This is not your average vet. This is where you (I) go in a pinch in the middle of the night. This is the true ER of vet medicine. They are not as heart-felt or warm as my regular vet but up with you should you need them. I have used them twice (punctured eye, and UTI on holiday). They did a great evaluation of the pet. They are very responsive to special needs. I received lots of information on what to do and how to follow up (and recommendation for pet optimologist). Their prices were very steep but at 2 am with a sick animal.... you do not have many choices. The information and medicine they gave me was exactly correct. It is good to know that they are there when you need them!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Taco Mac Metropolis posted on 4/1/2012
Yummmmm
Taco Mac has some of the best bar fair in Atlanta. Yes, it is wings and burgers ---- but Wings and Burgers done really well! Service is always friendly and polite. There are more beers to choose from than one person or team could try in a sitting. There are flat screens everywhere, so Everyone's Team is on - regardless of how many games are currently being played. But I truly go and return frequently for the food!!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Atlanta Professional Flooring posted on 3/23/2012
I think they wrote their own reviews
Save your Home and Sanity... and hire someone else! Note: they showed up late, without all materials, didn't finish on time, and most of all the installation was/is FAULTY and now has to be replaced. This has been nothing but a headache to deal with them.... So, should you decide to use them (though, I would high recommend anyone else) Do Not Pay them until you are sure you are totally happy- as you will not even get a second thought once that check is cashed. Using them is absolutely the most ripped off I have ever felt and now see it as my duty (after giving them plenty of chances to correct) to inform anyone and help them not go through this! AGAIN, use anyone else!!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bordeaux, David H DDS, FAGD posted on 3/23/2012
Best Dentist ever
I should admit..... I hate going to the dentist. Dr. Bordeaux and his gracious staff make this much easier though. The office is warm and inviting and the staff is as well. They understand the nervousness and tension that makes some of us reluctant to go. They provide excellent care (and service when needed) at a very reasonable price.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 7

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.