actennis
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/30/2012
Reviews 23
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Georgia Tree Company

Posted on: 11/11/2014

VERY VERY HAPPY

What a nice surprise! They were fast, efficient and very accommodating to my schedule. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend. Stuart was very professional, understanding and accommodating. THis is my go-to tree service from now on!!! Thank you for a job well done, GTC and Stuart!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chili's Grill & Bar

Posted on: 11/11/2014

Lots of problems tonight

We ate here a few days ago. Had quite a few problems. Service was very slow. We had to ask for our chips after about 20-30 mins later. My steak was well done when I asked for medium. The manager did give me a discount. My son's order was wrong too... But the waitress never came back to check on our meals after she dropped it off. The kitchen floor was full of trash. NOt sure what their ratings is... but it doesn't seem sanitary. We ate here months ago too. My magarita was very weak.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A & E Factory

Posted on: 8/20/2014

Didn't fix the problem

My dryer takes 2-3 hrs to dry a load. We bought extended services though HomeDepot. So they sent a technician out. He spent about 45 mins on looking at it. He was thorough looking at different things. But didn't come up with any problems. He stated nothing is wrong with the dryer. Hum!!! Shouldn't take 2-3 hours to dry a load. I've had the dryer 5 yrs now and this happened since day one. (Don't by LG appliances!)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

LA Fitness

Posted on: 5/18/2014

Filthy club and management isn't doing much about

Complained at least 5 months about the cleanliness of the club. Other members complained and complained for a long time. Management doesn't seem too worried. They seem to take note. But not sure if anything is ever gets done about it since things don't improve. The showers are moldy everyday! Really scary to walk in there - never know if I will catch fungus or something on my feet or breath in mold! NOt sure if it would ever pass the code (if there's such a thing for health clubs.) The exercise rooms are always dirty. Lockers are dirty. Water fountains are dirty. Reasonable membership fee. But 1/2 of the aerobics instructors are not good. A couple of great instructors: Molly and Beth. But they only teach once or twice a week. Front desk and management are mostly friendly. Equipment in excercise room are ok. The mats are very smelly though and the steps seem old. The weights are fine. Need new management that cares!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
 Mold everywhere in the shower rooms!
 Dust all over floor on a regular basis.
 Dirty floor

Valencia Pine and Straw

Posted on: 3/31/2014

Didn't show up ... scheduled 2 days ahead

Constantine never showed up. We urgently needed it. Said he was busy and can come in the evening. If you count on it, don't schedule with them. Not dependable.Price of bales is very reasonable though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mall of Georgia Ford

Posted on: 3/13/2014

Just want your money... don't buy your car here

They are very friendly in selling you a car until you have problems. They give you a hard time. Unfair in trading in cars with defects. Their prices might be better than other locations. But not worth the hassle/headache. Will never buy from them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Metro Air Services

Posted on: 3/13/2014

Moody technician!

THey came from American Homeshield's recommendation. Moody technician. He is friendly one minute and the next minute is cranky... PRobably when he remembered that he is working for AHS. Tried to replace a cheap unit for us instead of replacing the exact/same model unit (which is the policy.) Probably didn't want to make another trip back since it would have to be ordered. When I pointed it out, he was irritated. Got things working... but I wouldn't call them on my own.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Petsmart

Posted on: 1/10/2014

Your pet is just a number!

My dog was at this pet hotel for 6 days while we were on a trip. THey didn't know who she was when I came to get her. They referred to her by the cage number to go and retrieve her. She had an eye infection when I picked her up. It was after 9 am - you would think by that time, someone would have tended to the infection or at least cleaned it before giving her back. It took them a little longer to bring her back up to the front... the guy who brought her up said ' sorry she had to take care of business'. I took her out to the car after paying & she was rushing to find a spot to do #2. After 9am, and noone had taken her out yet??? I thought it was strange she wasn't as happy to see me after 6 days... she was rushing to look for a spot to take care of business instead. I called once while on the trip to check on her. They didn't know her and didn't have much to say except she had trouble going one morning. She had stayed at other Petsmart boarding places before... the services at this place doesn't come close to the other one we had used. Staff is not as friendly and your dog is just a number. I wouldn't use them again...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Susan C Margletta MD

Posted on: 10/21/2013

Didn't do anything

Saw the dr with several serious issues. She spent a long time talking to me. But didn't solve anything. She told me the test results don't need to be looked at any further. I didn't feel right... so saw a specialist. The specialist sent me in for lots of tests & a biopsy. Now the problem needs to be monitored & i was put on medication to treat. She also disregard other issues i brought up. The front desk person didn't follow up on getting records and follow up with return calls. I was not impressed. The office is outdated. I put that aside when I first came in since it's not in the greatest neighborhood. But thought she'd be great from all of the reviews. But it was a waste of time. She makes you feel important by talking to you for along time. But be careful if you have a serious issue. See a specialist.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Unlockit Locksmith & Security

Posted on: 8/26/2013

Professional staff & very efficient

Scheduling the appointment was very efficient & quick. Knowledgeable and professional staff. I bought my own keypad & locks. They worked them into the existing locks very smoothly and easily. Showed up when they said they would and followed up to check on satisfaction with their work. Would use this business again and highly recommend them. Oh yes... no surprises on the estimate. I thought there would be when they showed up... None what-so-ever. I loved that! Honest and trustworthy business!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »