Riehmyxk
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/02/2012
Reviews 48
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Clifton 1 Movers and Moving

Posted on: 4/2/2012

Excellent customer

They adequately provided all of our moving wants. The complete move was properly arranged and finished really speedy. My family and I are thankful to have my move by this mover. This move was the most simple and nice move I have yet to have. We have a lot of stuff and the crew moved it properly and were professional and sincerely helpful the entire move. They were very funny which gave some entertainment during the move. They generally made a incredibly successful day.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Our guys were extremely thorough

Our guys were extremely thorough. This made it simple for me to feel comfortable with them with my property. Straight forward , well-mannered also qualified from the start. Thank you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Santa Clarita 1 Movers and Moving

Posted on: 4/2/2012

It is nice to get a expert mover

It is nice to get a expert mover that actually will do precisely what they tell you they will achieve all on a reasonable rates . That's a challenging find when looking for a movers. From my chief contact with the sales rep. at their company as we discussed the pricing also the measures for while the crew will arrive to my home I actually prized getting a high-quality relocation and certainly prefer to employ this mover over. The owner had spoken with me following the job to be confident the job was up to par. I have already recommend this mover to people I know!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Irvine 1 Movers and Moving

Posted on: 4/2/2012

Everything went as expected

Very educational estimator with first-class employees scheduled on the date of the job. I had some delicate concerns beforehand and following our transfer and their team of this mover was extremely tolerant also obliging. Everything went as expected, consequently thank you very much.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wayne 1 Movers and Moving

Posted on: 4/2/2012

They generally made a very successful day

They sufficiently offered all of my families moving needs. The full move was well arranged and concluded extremely fast. My family and I are honored to have my move with this business. It was by far the easiest and agreeable move I have yet to have. We moved a lot of stuff and they moved it properly and were super nice and actually very helpful throughout the entire move. The guys were very funny which created some amusement during the the whole process. They generally made a very successful day.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mesquite 1 Movers and Moving

Posted on: 4/2/2012

This is the greatest moving company

This is the greatest moving company! These guys provided superb work for a incredibly affordable price. They gave the insurance in case your belongings got dented. They moved entirely my things commencing my old apartment for just three hours which was very helpful. They arrived on time, were polite and friendly. I dont have any grievances with their operation because it was altogether ideal.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Richardson 1 Movers and Moving

Posted on: 4/2/2012

This is the top moving group

This is the top moving group! This company provided exceptional labor for a incredibly reasonable cost. The movers supplied the insurance in case the things got smashed. They moved altogether my belongings beginning my previous apartment for merely two hours which was very well-organized. They arrived on time, the movers were civil plus pleasant. I dont have any criticisms by their performance as it was completely perfect.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Littleton 1 Movers and Moving

Posted on: 4/2/2012

service was admirable

This mover is as able as they come. We have moved from a lot of different houses and have employed a mover every occasion, this company is the best in the business. important issues for or family were : 1 : The movers were exceedingly forthcoming and frank regarding rate. 2 : The movers themselves were very qualified. 3 : They moved everything incredibly rapidly, without destroying things. 4 : The rate was enormously realistic plus the service was admirable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Austin 1 Movers and Moving

Posted on: 4/2/2012

They generally made a very successful day

They were competent, hard working, quick plus low priced . I am still bragging to all of our friends and folks on the outstanding move that your movers gave.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kirkland 1 Movers and Moving

Posted on: 4/2/2012

Move was admirable

Excellent customer benefit. If you need to move, call them and chat with Daniel. I do not know if he is like this with all of his consumers, all I can say is he is the only sales person I talked to and I talked with over 10 moving sales people before I made my decision, he made me feel like he certainly thought about my personal needs, also the different payment they accept, explained the process to the smallest point. For a change it was fun and lovely to talk with this rep. Except being one of the best prices I got, the guys he sent was just incredible. Just received my objects yesterday, the crew were also very qualified and kind. Give them a try, I am relieved I did. Daniel, you stood behind your word, and now it is my turn. Thank you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value