Riehmyxk
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/02/2012
Reviews 34
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Our guys were extremely thorough

Our guys were extremely thorough. This made it simple for me to feel comfortable with them with my property. Straight forward , well-mannered also qualified from the start. Thank you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Santa Clarita 1 Movers and Moving

Posted on: 4/2/2012

It is nice to get a expert mover

It is nice to get a expert mover that actually will do precisely what they tell you they will achieve all on a reasonable rates . That's a challenging find when looking for a movers. From my chief contact with the sales rep. at their company as we discussed the pricing also the measures for while the crew will arrive to my home I actually prized getting a high-quality relocation and certainly prefer to employ this mover over. The owner had spoken with me following the job to be confident the job was up to par. I have already recommend this mover to people I know!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Irvine 1 Movers and Moving

Posted on: 4/2/2012

Everything went as expected

Very educational estimator with first-class employees scheduled on the date of the job. I had some delicate concerns beforehand and following our transfer and their team of this mover was extremely tolerant also obliging. Everything went as expected, consequently thank you very much.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wayne 1 Movers and Moving

Posted on: 4/2/2012

They generally made a very successful day

They sufficiently offered all of my families moving needs. The full move was well arranged and concluded extremely fast. My family and I are honored to have my move with this business. It was by far the easiest and agreeable move I have yet to have. We moved a lot of stuff and they moved it properly and were super nice and actually very helpful throughout the entire move. The guys were very funny which created some amusement during the the whole process. They generally made a very successful day.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Littleton 1 Movers and Moving

Posted on: 4/2/2012

service was admirable

This mover is as able as they come. We have moved from a lot of different houses and have employed a mover every occasion, this company is the best in the business. important issues for or family were : 1 : The movers were exceedingly forthcoming and frank regarding rate. 2 : The movers themselves were very qualified. 3 : They moved everything incredibly rapidly, without destroying things. 4 : The rate was enormously realistic plus the service was admirable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Austin 1 Movers and Moving

Posted on: 4/2/2012

They generally made a very successful day

They were competent, hard working, quick plus low priced . I am still bragging to all of our friends and folks on the outstanding move that your movers gave.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kirkland 1 Movers and Moving

Posted on: 4/2/2012

Move was admirable

Excellent customer benefit. If you need to move, call them and chat with Daniel. I do not know if he is like this with all of his consumers, all I can say is he is the only sales person I talked to and I talked with over 10 moving sales people before I made my decision, he made me feel like he certainly thought about my personal needs, also the different payment they accept, explained the process to the smallest point. For a change it was fun and lovely to talk with this rep. Except being one of the best prices I got, the guys he sent was just incredible. Just received my objects yesterday, the crew were also very qualified and kind. Give them a try, I am relieved I did. Daniel, you stood behind your word, and now it is my turn. Thank you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Annandale 1 Movers and Moving

Posted on: 4/2/2012

Excellent customer

Excellent customer help. In case you need to move, call them afterward talk to Daniel. I do not know if he is like this with all of his customers, all I can say is he was simply the only one I talked to and I talked with more then 10 further companies before I ended my decision, he gave me the impression that he truly thought about my individual wants, he provided me with payment options, told me the process to the least point. Really it was fun plus lovely to speak with this mover. Furthermore one of the more reasonable estimates I got, the total move was absolutely incredible. Just got my objects 2 days ago, the crew were also extremely specialized and nice. Bestow them a try, I am thankful I did. Daniel, assisted us, and now it is my turn. Thank to you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Los Angeles 1 Movers and Moving

Posted on: 4/2/2012

Excellent client advantage

Exceptionally helpful sales person then first-rate personnel arranged for the date of the relocation. We had some individual issues beforehand and following our relocation and their workforce with this mover were extremely supportive plus obliging. The day of the move finished as scheduled, therefore thanks very much.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Napa 1 Movers and Moving

Posted on: 4/2/2012

certified moving service

It is surprising to catch a certified moving service that really does exactly what it tell you it will perform all by a inexpensive charge . That is a challenging achievement when looking for a movers. Since my first communication with the sales rep. in their office when we discussed the price quote and the arrangements for once the movers will arrive to our residence I thoroughly valued receiving a enjoyable relocation and undeniably will choose to utilize these guys again. The owner even gotten in touch with me after the move to be confident that their job was pleasing. I already suggest them to relatives!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next »