bart411
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/10/2012
Reviews 15
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Owen AC Service

Posted on: 3/18/2013

Owen AC Service 10788 Ennis Owen RD Cleveland TX.

Owen AC Service 10788 Ennis Owen RD Cleveland TX. 77328 Best service I've ever had! Twice I have used Owen AC Service for Air Conditioning. They are quick to respond and their prices are fair and very competitive and the work is completed quickly and correctly the first time. The service techs were very professional and answered all my questions. Put Owen AC Service on your short list when getting an estimate you will be glad you did!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Miramar Accounting & Tax Service

Posted on: 3/15/2013

Miramar Accounting & Tax Service

I hate doing my taxes! Normally I do everything through turbotax but after two years in a row of miscalculations and surprise notices of owing MORE money I decided to go to professionals. I had an Miramar Accounting & Tax Service - Income Tax Prep magnet on my fridge so I decided to give them a try. Everyone in the office was really nice and helpful even though the office was crowded. My taxes were done quickly and professionally and now I have the peace of mind that they were done right though I had to pay a little more on the front end its totally worth it to not owe a ton b/c of a software mistake!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hearing West Texas

Posted on: 3/12/2013

Hearing Aids Odessa TX

Hearing West Texas is the greatest. They are so professional and friendly. From your first visit, they make you feel like you have come to an old friend. I will never go anywhere else for my hearing needs. The entire staff are a step ahead of everyone. They always cater to your every hearing need. You always feel like your family there. They are first class all the way. I have recommended Hearing West Texas in Odessa TX to all my friends and I will continue to do so. You will always be treated with respect, kindness and totally professionalism. Thank you so much Hearing West Texas

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kraft Roofing

Posted on: 2/14/2013

Kraft Roofing Oklahoma City

"(Our) major problem was the deteriorating soffit underneath the roof of the 13th floor, which affected a wide area. We watched it rot out over several years because we were not able to find anyone who was brave enough and skilled enough to tackle the project. Kraft welcomed this construction opportunity and did an outstanding job of repairing it in a timely and cost-effective manner. This was a dangerous job and needed someone with both skill and wisdom to carry it out. Today we have a beautifully rebuilt soffit which extends around the roof because of the diligent work of Kraft. "

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mesa Carpet Cleaners Inc.

Posted on: 12/28/2012

Mesa Carpet Cleaners Inc.was referred to us

Mesa Carpet Cleaners Inc.was referred to us by a friend who recommended them. They said they'd be accountable for results and it turned out well-even after we asked for revisions. Mesa Carpet Cleaners Inc. could be a model for 'best practices' for a company in the area. We give Mesa Carpet Cleaners Inc. our top recommendations-no reservations.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

South Texas Home Inspections

Posted on: 12/10/2012

South Texas Home Inspections Victoria

Pat at South Texas Home Inspections did a great job with our home inspection! He was on time and conducted the home inspection in a very professional manner. He explained everything to us on the spot and gave us pictures on things that needed to be fixed. He advised us on how to fix everything and advised us what items could wait until later. He also gave us tips on what happens next in the home buying process in terms of the appraisal.Thanks South Texas Home Inspections

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

C&K 24 Hour Wrecker Service

Posted on: 11/6/2012

C & K 24 Hour Wrecker Services.

C & K 24 Hour Wrecker Services is one of the finest in Atlanta.The driver was very professional,prices very reasonable. I found C & K 24 Hour Wrecker Services to be very helpful and very empathetic. They where on time and I found there equipment to very be very unique in towing my low rider car. They have a split flat bed tow truck that is very unique in towing low riders. I really like this company and I would recommend them to any one. God bless C & K 24 Hour Wrecker Services.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Xtreme Party Rentals Burbank Inflatable Entertainm

Xtreme Party Rentals Burbank Inflatable Entertainment We had a great experience renting a jumper from Xtreme Party Rentals Burbank Inflatable Entertainment It was very clean and looked like new... The person who set it up and later picked it up was courteous, on time and very professional... We even rented some chairs and tables in addition to an Ice cone machine and Cotton Candy machine... I highly recommend Xtreme Party Rentals Burbank Inflatable Entertainment to any one who is looking to rent a jumper for their parties

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

First Person Careline

Posted on: 9/18/2012

First Person Careline is special

It is very difficult to find appropriate housing for a loved one when they can no longer live alone. Luckily, we found First Person Careline. The first thing I noticed was the concern of the staff.It is the people, not the place that makes First Person Careline special.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mayans AC Service

Posted on: 9/17/2012

Mayans AC Service Amarillo I love Mayans AC

Mayans AC Service! I love Mayans AC Service Any time I have a Air Conditioning issue they are there on The spot.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »