NPetman
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/24/2012
Reviews 18
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

HOLT CAT Sulphur Springs

Posted on: 12/26/2012

Holt Agribusiness in Sulphur Springs

You're a Person, not a Number at Holt Cat's AG Parts & Rental Store in Sulphur Springs .I am very satisfied with Holt Agribusiness in Sulphur Springs, because they take care of you as a person, not as a number like other dealers. The staff in the AG parts and rental departments is very friendly and they go above and beyond to find what you need. I'd rate the rental department a 10 and I enjoyed the experience.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

MFC Office Furniture Los Angeles

Posted on: 5/8/2012

MFC is an awesome place for used office furniture

We were looking for some used Herman Miller cubicles for our Los Angeles office and found MFC Used Office Furniture Los Angeles . They had 6 styles to choose from and plenty of inventory. MFC installed the used workstations in our office last week and they look amazing. Most everyone thinks they are brand new instead of used. If you are in the Los Angeles area and searching for used office furniture - Check out MFC Office.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spray of Sunshine Plainfield

Posted on: 5/3/2012

Sunshine Plainfield spray tanning salon

I love having a tan, but have read how the sun can really damage your skin, so I wanted to find in Plainfield a spray tanning salon. A friend recommended airbrush tanning from Spray of Sunshine. What a great find. The service is excellent and it is not expensive at all. Definitely worth checking out if you are looking in Plainfield for a professional spray tan.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Quality shutters and excellent service

Everyone we dealt with at Danmer Shutters Huntington Beach was outstanding. Synthea was helpful and devoted a lot of time explaining your products. Mike did the shutter installation which was very professional. We initially ordered shutters for the living and dining rooms. We liked them so much we ordered shutters for our sliding door too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Our new shutters from Danmer Shutters

Up until Danmer we were hesitant about shutters due to the price and making sure it got done right when installed. Every person we were in contact with at Danmer Custom Shutters Mission Viejo was great! Great company and people and the shutters are top quality and the installation is top notch!!! Looking forward to completing our entire house!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Danmer Custom Shutters Santa Rosa

Posted on: 5/1/2012

Good service, a great product

Total experience was great, shutter installer showed super knowledge and craftsmanship. I was always informed ahead of time by phone of our appointment. Attention to detail, right down to the clean up at the end of installation. Thanks Danmer Custom Shutters Santa Rosa .

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Danmer Custom Shutters Simi Valley

Posted on: 4/30/2012

Our new shutters from Danmer Shutters Simi Valley

Up until Danmer we were hesitant about shutters due to the price and making sure it got done right when installed. Every person we were in contact with at Danmer Custom Shutters Simi Valley was great! Great company and people and the shutters are top quality and the installation is top notch!!! Looking forward to completing our entire house!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Danmer Custom Shutters Chino Hills

Posted on: 4/30/2012

Good service, a great product - Danmer plantation

Total experience was great, shutter installer showed super knowledge and craftsmanship. I was always informed ahead of time by phone of our appointment. Attention to detail, right down to the clean up at the end of installation. Thanks Danmer Custom Shutters Chino Hills.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Danmer Custom Shutters Paso Robles

Posted on: 4/26/2012

Fair Price and Good Customer Service

My experience with Danmer Custom Shutters was most exceptional. I had always wanted shutters in my kitchen, so when I saw Danmer Custom Shutters' booth in a Paso Roblesfair I talked with them. I had a bad experience with another shutter company, but decided to contract Danmer and have them come out.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Danmer Custom Shutters Concord

Posted on: 4/26/2012

We visited Danmer Custom Shutters Concord center

because they are close to us, and saw their Concord showroom and that helped us to decide to use them. Plus, they are local and we like supporting local businesses. We had them install two rather large shutters in our house, one for a large window and a sliding shutter in our dining room. They provided excellent customer service and high quality products. We are very happy with the results and would absolutely use Danmer Shutters again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value