LadyJahara
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/05/2005
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Tech-A-Fix

Posted on: 3/19/2009

Problem always solved; courteous tech

Allen from Tech-A-Fix has solved several of my various computer issues. He always arrives and finishes in a timely manner, and I appreciate how he will tell it like it is regarding the computer problems. I have found him to be affordable, and I like knowing that the tech I speak with on the phone is the one who will show up to handle my problem. I will be looking into getting the VOIP service he offers in the near future. Thank you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gentle Touch

Posted on: 2/19/2006

Most Caring People Ever

I have been seeing Dr. Mayfield for seven years now, and there is no one else I would go to. She is gentle and caring, and I have never felt nervous or concerned visiting her. She has gone above and beyond for my family, and I cannot ever thank her enough. Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

UMAS Karate

Posted on: 2/19/2006

Come Buy a Black Belt

This is a wonderful place for children if you are looking for a daycare. Anything else, and I would go anywhere else. Belts in this school are bought, not earned. Real ranking in martial arts is not earned with a checkbook, and at this location moral values are only briefly grazed over.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dante's Down the Hatch

Posted on: 2/19/2006

Wonderful Atmosphere and Food

My husband took me here on a surprise date, and wow, it was wonderful! The atmosphere is romantic yet fun, and it is one of those places that you feel happy just walking into. The food was fun; I'd never had fondue before. Amazing!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

North Pointe OB/GYN Associates

Posted on: 2/19/2006

The Best Experience Ever!

I could not have chosen a better OBGYN! I live in Conyers, quite a way from NP OB/GYN, but it was so worth the drive. I felt like family to the staff, and Margaret (my mid-wife) has to be one of the most amazing women ever. She delivered my baby (totally natural childbirth) with calm expertise. This is also the only location around Atlanta where you can have a waterbirth. For my next baby, I am definately coming here. Thanks a million!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great School With Variety

This dance school has wonderful teachers, and a great variety of dance classes are available. I did the belly dancing classes and made a lot of new friends. Their prices are resonable and their staff friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ATLANTA LANGUAGE INSTITUTE

Posted on: 10/6/2005

Best Service and Teachers

I studied Japanese at the Language Institute and was impressed with the teachers and their willingness to work with people. I drove all the way from Conyers to study here, and all the driving has really payed off. I learned to speak, read, and write Japanese and I would love to study another language there someday. Every moment is fun.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mug A Bug Pest Control Inc

Posted on: 10/6/2005

Fast, Friendly Service

We came back from our honeymoon to find our apartment overrun with fleas. They came out with an hour or two of us calling and throughly treated everything. The person who came was professional and really knew his stuff. The fleas bothered us no more after thier one visit. Wonderful!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spa Sydell

Posted on: 10/6/2005

Pampering, relaxing, and refreshing

This is the only Spa Sydell location that I have been too, but now I see why it is raved about by everyone! The atmosphere is relaxing and comfortable, the people are knowledegable and professional, and the treatments are amazing. I have given gift certificates to people I know because of the great service. I only wish this location had the Hydro Tub.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aikido School of Self Defense

Posted on: 10/6/2005

The ONLY Place to Learn Self-Defense

The Aikido School really is the only place in GA to learn to truly defend yourself. Sensei Stabile teaches a martial art designed for everyone, no matter your size or strength. (I am a 5'3 female, I would know.) Sensei honestly cares about every student in the school, and becoming a member means gaining another family. Since taking Aikido I have learned a lot about myself, things that I would never have been aware of. I have been given some of the greatest gifts of my life by Sensei, the best of which is knowledge of myself and my limits (which are FAR more than I ever thought they could be). Sensei runs the Aikido school with the idea that if you want to train, then BE there. If not, then don't. He has no contracts binding you to something that you might have to or want to leave, and he runs his school with honor. (A sense of humor too!) You really have got to try it to believe.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »