Jennifer134
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/10/2012
Reviews 7
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 7
Halo posted on 5/16/2012
Cool spot
Great layout and I love the inside decor, overall great atmosphere but the crowd laked a little.....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fox Theater posted on 5/16/2012
Love this venue
I love this venue! I have been multiple times for several events and have always enjoyed ecerytime spent here!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Midtown Bowl posted on 5/16/2012
Fun time
I Always have a good time here. Never have to wait too long for a lane and has great beer and drinks! Fun place to bowl in Atlanta!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Dantanna's - Downtown posted on 5/16/2012
Best all around
Great atmosphere, great bar, great food, great service! I love to go here to watch a sports game or just to have dinner and wine! Their steaks are amazing with all there extra toppings, rubs and glazes and all of their sides are delicious as well. I had a wine recommended for me that has now become my favorite as well!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Opera Nightclub & Special Event Facility posted on 5/16/2012
A joke
It seems as off it is 18 and up night every night, the music is average at best and the drinks are overpriced and unoriginal. I can't believe they actually charge to get in here... It's deff not worth the price or line you have to wait in.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Imperial Fez At Atlanta posted on 5/16/2012
Great experience
Great atmosphere and experience. The food was ok but the entertainment, decor, tradition, and drinks were great! When you first arrive you have to remove your shoes then your are seated on pillows on the floor where there is a low table. Before the meal you wash your hands in rose petal water and you eat the meal with your hands! There are belly dancers and music for entertainment all night as well. Not sure that I would return but deff would go at least once.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




La Parrilla Mexican Restaurant posted on 5/10/2012
Best Mexican
My family and I love this restraunt. It is very clean and the service is always great! You can't find better Mexican food anywhere. It is reasonably priced and not overdone like some of the Atlanta Mexican restraunts with average food at best. I wouldn't go anywhere else for a great Mexican meal.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 7

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.