Music215
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/05/2005
Reviews 22
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

OneMain Financial

Posted on: 8/31/2014

Used to be...

When you don't need them ok.If you need them it's another story.The manager needs customer training!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wendy's

Posted on: 8/2/2014

Great!

First time eating here since the store was remodeled. Very nice looking; the staff and service was awesome!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Forest Park Animal Hospital PA

Posted on: 8/2/2014

Very friendly staff

Always so friendly, reasonable, dependable; I've used them a long time. A real, honest hometown vet.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

CNN Studio Tours

Posted on: 8/2/2014

Informative

Great place to learn more about CNN; for families, schools and anyone that wants to learn behind the scenes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peavey A/C and Heating, Inc.

Posted on: 10/17/2013

Great price & service

Have only had my spring/summer service call, but ready for fall/winter call. The first one was great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Parrilla Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 5/11/2013

Location used to be our favorite

Both my husband and I got sick from this location eating combination platters. The beef tasted very funny, not seasoned properly, nor very hot. Sat very heavy on us and was sick 2 days. Contacted the manager the next day for lunch hour. Will never go back, was so sick. Was offered free meals, but didn't want to chance it. Not worth it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Clayton County Humane Society

Posted on: 4/28/2009

An adoption center closeby

Has many fundraisers for the animals that they receive, and has a good turnover. In this respect they do a great job. However, the reviews for their animals are not always accurate. The descriptions are not always true. Not the best for customer service and needs some lessons..Glad to hear "Lady" found a new owner. She was a pretty dog.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Courtesy Cleaners

Posted on: 7/4/2008

Home town Cleaners!

This truly is a hometown dry cleaners. They have been around for about 18 years and is family owned and operated. They hold up to their name - Courtesy Cleaners as they are full of courtesy when they greet you by name! Come by this location in Hampton near the race track and you will discover the same thing!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Precision Tune Auto Care

Posted on: 9/6/2006

Honesty is the best policy!

They are close to my house, very honest, dependable and affordable!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sun Dial Restaurant & Lounge

Posted on: 4/8/2006

A different view

The food is o.k. but the view is better on top. Our friends always like that. It is an awesome view unlike any other place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »