jamieckennedy
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/13/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

AllGood Plumbing & Electric

Posted on: 10/26/2012

Great, quick help

My appointment was completed the same day that I called, and the technician was fantastic! I'd recommend these folks to friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wildflower Bread Company

Posted on: 2/3/2008

Worth the wait... but there's a wait for sure.

I love this place and frequently visit the Deer Valley location for lunch since I work near there. This location on Pima just reopened and while the quality of the food is still great, the service is super slow - often times there's one person at the register while managers are just walking around ignoring the line of impatient customers.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Domenics Cycling Imports

Posted on: 1/31/2008

Great Selection and Service

Great selection and the only spot in town to hit up for Fixed gear rides. Though I'm a roadie, I was new to buying a fixed gear and the staff did a great job of setting me up with a good ride.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

City Flowers

Posted on: 1/31/2008

No thanks!

Someone ordered a thank you gift for me through City Flowers and the service I received from them was abysmal. They delivered my flowers to the wrong apartment complex and forced me to go pick them up there. Not the best service considering the gift was prob over 100 bucks.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Wing Shoes

Posted on: 10/15/2007

OK Service

While the store had good personalized service, it wasn't the most friendly service around. Also, the prices aren't anything to write home (or the internet) about.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taglio Salon

Posted on: 9/12/2007

Good dew

Love the haircut I got here. Tried a few spots around town and decided it was worth spending a bit more for a better look.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zoe's Kitchen

Posted on: 9/12/2007

I eat here way too often!

Zoe's is great because it's quick, casual and healthy - a combo that's frustratingly hard to find.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wildflower Bread Company

Posted on: 9/12/2007

Darn Tasty

I love the salads here, especially, the spinach chicken salad. Just try not to eat too much bread while you wait in line!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Paris Optique

Posted on: 8/16/2007

Great Product, Good Salesmen... Bring your Wallet

Great high-end frames, but with that comes high prices. The selection is great and the service was very helpful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bicycle Ranch Retail Store

Posted on: 3/13/2007

Great Service

I've been living in AZ for around 6 months and I'm an avid roadie. When I first moved to AZ I visited most of the bike shops in Scottsdale and N. Phoenix area, and the Bicycle Ranch had the best service by far. Many of the shops I visited had a snobbish bike shop attitude but everyone at the Ranch is approachable and ready to help you with whatever you need.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value