jumboloan
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/31/2005
Reviews 36
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Collision Claim Associates, Inc.

Posted on: 5/4/2012

Worked out well

When my insurance company sent me a check for diminshed value I thought it was too low by thousands of dollars. I paid Richard to give me his appraisal. I sent that to the insurance company which compelled them to hire their own appraiser and resulted in several thousand dollars more to me.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fat Matt's Rib Shack

Posted on: 4/20/2011

Terrible food quality

I'm very confused from these reviews. My ribs were all fatty. The pork sandwich is like public school.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Si Senor

Posted on: 4/20/2011

Greasy and tasteless mess

Not even good enough for the generic mexican restaurant in Atlanta, takes it to a new low, no taste.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The New York Butcher Shoppe

Posted on: 2/10/2011

Awesome

Try PRIME RIBEYE BONELESS - it will be a religious experience, and have them use the Montreal seasoning. Avoid the Waygu, too fatty.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

'cue barbecue

Posted on: 12/25/2009

Delicious

The green beans are to die for. The BBQ is nice and smoky. You will be hooked on this place. I also liked the live music.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Henri's (Wedding Cake)

Posted on: 12/25/2009

A few bright items

Service is poor so don't ask them to do special orders; just buy what they have already made and find your favorites.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rose Hall Kitchen Galleria

Posted on: 12/18/2009

Horrible experience

These guys outsource the actual construction work to yahoos who don't know anything about the profession. I can't tell you how bad the job went and how unhappy we are afterwards. You'll do a better job yourself. Enjoy their showrooms though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rose Hall Kitchen Galleria

Posted on: 9/10/2009

Worst I've ever had

A disaster, they have no competency in delivering, they made my house worse than before. I have had to engage other companies to fix their problems, buyer beware.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rose of India Tandoori Restaurant

Posted on: 3/17/2009

Just Okay

Not really that great as the sauces have a jar-like quality to them. I guess if you don't want to travel to Zyka or Bombay Grill you can just go here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lin's Chinese Cuisine

Posted on: 8/3/2008

The pits

Kung Pao chicken was overdiced and had really no flavor. Upon complaint I was curtly told that white meat was extra cost. Nevermind, just a place that has a bit of ambience but just profits from the lunch crowd so they don't have to try hard. Avoid if you can. Atlanta is so transient one can get away with this low of quality, it like having a restaraunt at the airport.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next »