kenethphil23
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/06/2012
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

All Ways Rentals

Posted on: 6/25/2013

Very professional!

Very professional, knowledgeable and reasonable. All Ways Rentals did a fantastic job. I will absolutely have them back to do many jobs I have planned in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A-Aaron's Plumbing

Posted on: 10/20/2012

Made sure everything was taken care of

Made sure everything was taken care of and double checked. Knew his trade and explained prices. Among the best I have had in my home. I recommend him to anyone. Among the best in 3 years

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kilpatrick Contractor

Posted on: 6/6/2012

Best in Town

Just wanted to let you know that I was extremely happy with the work that was done. I will highly recommend your company`s Kilpatrick Contractor services!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Pet Pawlor

Posted on: 6/6/2012

Awesome Job

BEST STAFF AROUND! I have 3 dogs, and have been bringing them to The Pet Pawlor for about a monts and would never go anywhere else.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jeffrey Electric

Posted on: 6/6/2012

Best in Town

Jeffrey Electric has done work on my house two diffrent times. I had them install a power saver box earlier this year. Also having them wire in the power box and under ground wiring for my hot tub. All I can say is Jeffrey Electric are fair and honnest. They were always at my place to do jobs I needed them for on time and done right. In the future I will use Jeffrey Electric for my electrical needs as well as refer them to family and friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Lightning Fast Recovery LLC

Posted on: 6/6/2012

Great Price

This company was very prompt and 100% no hassle. Gave the address they picked up and dropped off our truck at the repair shop. We will use again! Thanks guys!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

American Automotive

Posted on: 6/6/2012

Best in Town

American Automotiveis a wonderful place to take any car that needs repairs. You people should be very proud of where you work and please give yourselves a pat on your backs for a job WELL DONE. Thank you so much. You are a wonderful group of people.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Edge Hardwood Flooring

Posted on: 6/6/2012

Great Price

We are extremely satisfied with the great refinisihing job undertaken on our floors by Edge Hardwood Flooring. The difference is dramatic - and every room in our home that has wood flooring, looks like a new room. The attention to detail is obvious, as 90% of our home is wood flooring, and the level of quality to which the restoration was completed, is excellent. And we were very pleased at the teams efficiency, as the work was finished per the original schedule - well done!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kat Shea Healing Arts

Posted on: 6/6/2012

Awesome Job

Very satisfying and exactly what I expected after our phone conversation. It`s great to actually get what one pays for. Was a great deal if we upgraded and we loved that you came to us. Thanks.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Primo Appliance Repair

Posted on: 6/6/2012

Great Price

Thank you for going above the call of duty to work on `Job,` our mother`s stove. Your time and generosity is much appreciated. It`s people like you that give service repairmen a good name. We will gladly recommend your services.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value