nowen42
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/31/2005
Reviews 10
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10
Accu Care posted on 10/30/2009
Awesome work and attention to detail!
Jason came out yesterday to clean my carpets. We had a very damaged part of our carpet due to cat pee. He came in and worked some magic by replacing the carpet with a scrap I had and cleaning the areas underneath the carpet. Now the area looks great and looks as though there was no issue. I really appreciated his hard work and attention to detail. Thanks and I will call again!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




All City Plumbing posted on 7/9/2009
All City Plumbing - Awesome!!!
I had All City Plumbing to my house today to replace a Gas Valve on my Hot Water Heater. They were quick, did high quality work, and didn't charge an arm and a leg. They were very personable and got the job done without a hitch... Great job and I would recommend them to anyone!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Woodmont Golf and Country Club posted on 5/4/2005
Woodmont offers a great saturday of golf
Looking for a place to play that offers all the amenities of a country club? Woodmont is your place. They offer a great 18 holes of golf, afterward enjoy a drink or a meal in the clubhouse. The layout of the course is very eye pleasing and it will challenge your entire bag of clubs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Marietta Country Club posted on 5/4/2005
In the Marietta Area? Go play Marietta CC
Marietta CC offers you a place to go play a good round of golf or get some of the finest instruction in town.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Towne Lake Hills Tennis Shop posted on 5/4/2005
Great layout, great fun!
Towne Lake offers a great golf outing for all skill levels. If your looking for a place to go play during the afternoon or the weekend, Towne Lake is your place. It will allow you to get in your 18 holes and still have a place to sit down, enjoy a drink or a meal.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Orchard Hills Golf Club posted on 5/4/2005
Really fine layout
Since Orchard Hills added their third 9 it really has become a great golf round. No longer do they have the extreme backups and waits that plagued the course since its inception. With the third nine it allows you to get an enjoyable round in with a pace of play that you expect. Really a fine golf course.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




North Fulton Golf Course posted on 5/4/2005
Not a great layout
If your looking for a place after work to go play a round, North Fulton is your place. If your looking for a beautiful layout that will be eye pleasing from hole to hole, North Fulton is not your place. Alot of a weird holes keep North Fulton from being a more enjoyable round but for the money it isn't a bad place.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bobby Jones Golf Course posted on 5/4/2005
An old beauty that could use some makeup
Since this course changed it's layout some time ago it took much of the charm out of this old beauty. It does offer a cheap alternative in the city for a good 4 hour experience.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Charlie Yates Golf Course posted on 5/4/2005
Some of the best greens in the city!
Because this course was designed by Rees Jones, the guy who recreated East Lake, this course has offered a challenging executive experience with enjoyment for all different skill levels of golf. They may just have some of the best greens in the city.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Browns Mill Golf Course posted on 4/15/2005
Good course for the money
This is a great old Design that really challenges your shotmaking but can really reward you for those good shots.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.