cdhpostalmom
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/06/2005
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Andrews Termite & Pest Control

Posted on: 11/1/2005

robbery

when I bought my house Andrews was carried over as the pest control people. Well that was fine. When it came time for "renewel" they were suppose to come to my house for a full service job. Well I worked that day. My friend came to my house and watched my kids while I was at work. She was there the whole time. I did not work but about 5 hours that day because I wanted to be there when they came by. They did not come by while the babysitter was there nor did they come by while I was there. I didn't go anywhere that day for the specific reason that they were coming. They billed me for a service that never happened. I switched to Terminix the next month. Iwould never recomend these highway robbery people to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

National Bank of Walton County

Posted on: 11/1/2005

superb

The national bank of walton county is a great place to have a checking or savings account. The people there are very friendly. The customer service is excellent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Walton Medical Center

Posted on: 11/1/2005

ok

Walton medical seems to me that every time I have ever had to go there I have to wait 3 or 4 hours. The commercial say a 15 minute er guarantee. This is so misleading. The only 15 minute guarantee is that the nurse will ask you what's wrong, and then tell you okay go wait. Then you wait hours before getting seen. Although the doctors and nurses there for the most part are really great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ROCKDALE MEDICAL CENTER INC

Posted on: 11/1/2005

great place to birth your baby

The birthing center at Rockdale is absolute first class. The only problem I had there was my doctor. The actual hospital was great. If you decide to have your baby there just do not use Dr. Lee Rippy. The name should scare you off anyway.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Garden Gate Florist

Posted on: 11/1/2005

beautiful

The Garden Gate Florist has the most beautiful arrangements. When my son passed away a few years ago I beleive almost every arrangement come from there. They were all beautiful. When my first son was born they delivered some flowers to me that my mom had ordered. They are always very friendly an nice when I go there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Desai, Rajiv Dinkar MD

Posted on: 11/1/2005

awesome man

I really loved going to Dr. Desai while I was pregnant. I started going to Dr. Desai with my second child. My first I had went to Dr. Rippy in Covington and had a really bad experience with him. I told Dr. Desai all the details of that situation. He talked with me about it and assured me that it would not happen again. It did not happen again. He treated me with the utmost respect. When I came back two years later pregnant with my third child, he immediately remembered my name, my child, and the bad situation I had encountered before. I know that if I saw him in the grocery store or wal-mart that man would speak to me and know my name. He is truly a good man and an awesome doctor.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lee's Collision Center

Posted on: 10/6/2005

repairs

I used Lees Collision Center about 4 years ago. I had a wreck and my car was messed up pretty bad. A lot of body damage. Lees made my car look brand new. I was so happy. The job they did was fantastic. The only complaint I had is that it took a week longer than it was suppose to take and I had to pay the rental fee for the car I rented for an extra week.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value