mantispest
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/21/2012
Reviews 15
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Burnette Construction Co

Posted on: 6/10/2013

Burnette Construction did the work efficiently,

I had some siding that was needed in my home. I needed flooring, bathroom repairs, painting, ect. Burnette Construction did the work efficiently, I had no complaints. Their rates were reasonable, which I appreciated in this economy. Also there was no drama! My friend hired a contractor to do some repairs, He failed to tell her of her dry rot problem in her laundry room, and decided just to cover over it. After having to hire someone else, plus 800$ later things were back to normal in her house. I am really glad I called Burnette Construction in Kingwood first.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Airco-WITZ Hvac Inc

Posted on: 6/5/2013

Airco-Witz HVAC Syracuse,NY

Airco-Witz HVAC Inc What a great company! I became aware of Airco-Witz HVAC Inc when I was on the market for a replacement AC unit for my home. They saved my $2000 compared to the price that I had negotiated thru a national big box home supply store in additional to giving me a higher SER unit that saved me an additional $1500 in energy credits. Since then I had an occasion to call on Airco-Witz HVAC Inc to repair a unit on one of my rentals and their service was exceptional and very modestly priced. I highly recommend Airco-Witz HVAC Inc.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Foothills Mechanical Service

Posted on: 6/5/2013

Foothills Mechanical Services Maryville

Foothills Mechanical Services- I had no problem with this company coming out. I called 'after hours' and they had a technician there in a few hours. The heater was fixed after about an hour. I would really recommend these guys to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

RKR Home Inspections

Posted on: 2/7/2013

Home Inspections Richmond TX. RKR

There are many home inspection service companies available. I researched many companies and discovered RKR Home Inspections. My experience from beginning to end was very satisfying. Raymond, the Owner, is very responsive, flexible, knowledgeable and an all around good guy. His home inspection was complete with regard to every detail; not superficial or partial and his recommendations both verbal and written were clear and prompt. I would highly recommend.RKR Home Inspections.for anybody looking for a home inspection

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

South Texas Home Inspections

Posted on: 12/5/2012

South Texas Home Inspections

Just completed the inspection of my home with Pat. Having done a prior inspection on this same home, its a mystery what the other inspector did... Pat found things he didn't and was the best hands down inspector I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. Great Guy, Great Personality, and the most important part great work. He is an honest stand up guy and I couldn't be happier with the quality of the inspection, he treats your home like it's his. Great suggestions for fixes, etc... .He provides you with an Owner's Manual to your home with Pictures and all. I will recommend Pat and South Texas Home Inspections to ALL my friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Miramar Accounting & Tax Service

Posted on: 12/3/2012

Miramar Accounting & Tax Service

I have multiple state returns and also rental property deductions that are too complex for me. Miramar Accounting & Tax Service works with me early in the year to review all of my info and get me the most money, asap. We discuss next year's return and try to anticipate the documents that I will need for filing, which helps me during tax time. I don't file the EZ returns, so I appreciate the updates on the new tax code info, it gives me a head's up on next year's code. Save yourself a lot of stress and get with Miramar Accounting & Tax Service - Income Tax Preparation early.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pro Platinum Heating & Cooling

Posted on: 11/14/2012

Pro Platinum Heating and Air Conditioning! Atlanta

Pro Platinum Heating and Air Conditioning!Pro Platinum Heating and Air Conditioning. This was the second time we got excellent service from Pro Platinum Heating and Air Conditioning. We called and they called right back and estimated what the problem was and that we would get someone out either when he was done with his current job, or they would schedule this at 8 when the opened. Well, at 8, they said that the would probably have som eone out by 3pm that same day, but they did one better, they were out within 3 hours. Amazing. In a day when most service companies show up late, they showed up early. Way early. They quickly identified the problem and explained it in a way that we understood. No gimmicks with Pro Platinum Heating and Air Conditioning, they just fix your problem.Thanks Pro Platinum Heating and Air Conditioning!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

C&K 24 Hour Wrecker Service

Posted on: 11/14/2012

C & K 24 Hour Wrecker Services

I called C & K 24 Hour Wrecker Services for an estimate; was told it'd be about an hour before they showed up. Within 15 (or so) minutes they were already here. The driver was very courteous. The total ended up matching the estimate - which is rare. I always figure it's going to be more. Might I add, the estimate was the lowest that I'd gotten when calling around. The whole thing was quite painless. Use C & K 24 Hour Wrecker Services

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Xtreme Party Rentals Burbank Inflatable Entertainm

Xtreme Party Rentals Burbank Inflatable Entertainment.Xtreme Party Rentals Burbank Inflatable Entertainment is truly the XTream party Rentals. My party ended up being better then what I ever expected it to be. I got numerous compliments from all my friends and it is all thanks to Xtreme Party Rentals Burbank Inflatable Entertainments exquisite decorations. Not only were the decorations the finest, the price was even better. I wasn't stressed one bit because the Party Rental Service was the best and did everything the way I wanted. So I suggest Xtreme Party Rentals Burbank Inflatable Entertainment as first place to call when you want to throw a party,and need party rentals

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mayans AC Service

Posted on: 9/20/2012

Mayans AC

Mayans AC changed out my Air Conditioning and they did great. I would refer them to any of of my friends.Quick Response & Quality Service: They showed up when they said they would, their serviceman was polite and explained everything to me and the work was completed the next day after the part came in. I will call Mayans AC in the future to fix any air conditioning problems that I have.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »