DanMarissco
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/26/2012
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

VIP Garage Doors and Gates Inc.

Posted on: 7/26/2012

This company does a good job when you need a garag

This company does a good job when you need a garage door installed or repaired. I will def use them if I need any other garage door services.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

VIP Garage Doors and Gates Inc.

Posted on: 7/26/2012

I'm very happy with the doors and quality of work.

I'm very happy with the doors and quality of work. They were friendly and easy to work with. They gave me an estimate before they did any work on my garage door.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

VIP Garage Doors and Gates Inc.

Posted on: 7/26/2012

It was so wonderful to finally replace it

We had a broken garage door for a long time. It was so wonderful to finally replace it after such a long time and this service did it in a few hours.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

VIP Garage Doors and Gates Inc.

Posted on: 7/26/2012

The technician was prompt and called before coming

The technician was prompt and called before coming. He was very courteous and quickly discovered the problem. Our garage door was fixed within an hour. He also provided a lot of helpful advice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

VIP Garage Doors and Gates Inc.

Posted on: 7/26/2012

Highly recommend them!

Awesome quality work! Highly recommend them! On time, helpful, explained all the work they were going to be doing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

VIP Garage Doors and Gates Inc.

Posted on: 7/26/2012

I will keep working with him in the future and rec

Jonny came over to replace the torsion spring of my garage door. He did a very good job very fast. His price is also very competitive. I will keep working with him in the future and recommend him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

VIP Garage Doors and Gates Inc.

Posted on: 7/26/2012

Im very happy with the work they did.

This was the first experience I have had with a spring breaking. I found this company on the Web, placed a call and I was advised they would be out today. Not only were they out today, they were here within two hours. Im very happy with the work they did.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

VIP Garage Doors and Gates Inc.

Posted on: 7/26/2012

they are always very nice and helpful.

This company services doors. They can install a new motor for my garage door. They do a good job at a reasonable price. Anytime I have had to call this company they are always very nice and helpful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

VIP Garage Doors and Gates Inc.

Posted on: 7/26/2012

techs show up within the hour and did a great job.

I called this company to make an appointment on my garage door (would not open) and they said they would be to my house within the hour, i was pleased to see one of their techs show up within the hour and did a great job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value