reneewalk
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/04/2012
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Loetscher Christian A DDS MS

Posted on: 10/10/2014

Incompetent

One of my friends recommended Dr. Loetscher for our daughter's wisdom teeth removal. Her experience in terms of pain, after-removal treatment, and attention to medical proficiency was truly the worst I have ever seen in a medical practice. What they ARE good at, in fact experts at, is charging outrageous fees and demanding that the money is paid immediately. Do NOT use this practice unless you want a bad experience. They're incompetent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Hearing Doctor

Posted on: 10/10/2014

Caring Doctor Who Communicates

I recently visited Atlanta Hearing Doctor for a hearing exam. The doctor was patient, friendly, and excellent at communicating how my hearing works and future expectations in my hearing health. She offered suggestions and ideas of how to preserve my hearing and I truly appreciated that. If you need a well-educated and audiologist, I recommend this practice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr. Roof

Posted on: 6/30/2014

Attentive Follow Up

The staff at Dr. Roof are well trained and very professional and attentive. When it came time for installation, they did a super job, especially in the clean up. I was concerned about my plants and they took extra care not to damage them.Their prices may be a bit higher, but their work is excellent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rumi's Kitchen

Posted on: 6/30/2014

My Mouth Waters for Rumi's...

LOVE this restaurant! The service is attentive, the atmosphere pleasant, and the food is to die for! Large portions and fresh, fresh, fresh food!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta's Best Gutter Cleaners

Posted on: 6/30/2014

Thorough and Efficient

We have used this company several times and have been happy with their work. I recommend them when you need professional gutter cleaning.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Doctor Didn't Even Know My Teen had Dry Sockets

If you are interested in beautiful offices, hot staff, and prestige, this is the practice for you. If you want a Doctor who knows when the patient has dry sockets and needs attention--go elsewhere. Overrated. Overpriced. In too much of a hurry to do a quality job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aladdin Insulation and Windows

Posted on: 8/4/2012

Professional and Thorough

Rob's professionalism and knowledge was exemplary. I learned a lot about losing air from our attic in his sales call. The guys came out on time (a bit early, even), and cleaned up well after the job. I LOVE the guarantees they provide, but hope I don't have to use any of them. They provide everything in writing and the verbiage is very clear. I'm glad we chose them for the job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thomas K Sparkman DDS PC

Posted on: 8/4/2012

Makes Going to The Dentist Painless

The staff at Dr. Sparkman's office do their best to treat their patients like individuals--taking their time and focusing on providing exceptional service. Not only is the service attentive, their work is exemplary. For example, a cleaning, which used to take an hour at my last dentist's office, is about 30 minutes. The hygenist goes through the same steps, however, her instruments are sharpened regularly and so scraping is faster and less painful. This attention to detail is what makes their practice unique and special. I highly recommend this practice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value