HappyParent444
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/15/2012
Reviews 17
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Kidz Pediatrics

Posted on: 9/19/2013

Highly Recommend!

Dr Pereda has taken great care of my kids over the years. She is always there for them. They love coming to their appointments too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ebenezer Animal Hospital PA

Posted on: 9/19/2013

The Best

The people at Ebenezer Animal Hospital are very caring and knowledgeable. They always go the extra mile. I trust them completely with my pets care!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Country Veterinary Service

Posted on: 9/18/2013

Great Place

They treat my dog as if he is their own. When he was dick they were very sympathetic and caring. They got us right in for an appointment and after a thorough exam we were on our way. They followed up to make sure he was feeling better.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Owens Livingston Mortuary

Posted on: 9/12/2013

Highly Recommend

The staff here was very professional and respectful to us. They really helped us through a hard time. They responded quickly to questions.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Daryl R. Hill DDS

Posted on: 9/5/2013

Great Dentist!

Dr Hill and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and make certain that the patient knows exactly what procedure is taking place. All are professional, friendly, and make the patient feel comfortable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Andrew W. Chin DDS

Posted on: 9/5/2013

The best

They are close by and convenient. The staff is friendly and caring. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pediatric Dentistry of Loveland

Posted on: 9/5/2013

Great!

The staff here really made my daughters first experience at the dentist a great one. They were so good to her and went beyond my expectations. It was nice that they made her feel comfortable and have a pain-free experience.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vachon Dental

Posted on: 8/22/2013

The best

This is a very nice office that has a good staff. They are all so friendly and make sure that you are comfortable through your whole visit.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Highland Marina Resort

Posted on: 8/22/2013

Great Place

This is a great place to go and spend a quiet weekend or longer. The locals are really great, everyone was very friendly. We stayed on the water- it was beautiful and nice to be outdoors.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Baumann Building Inc

Posted on: 8/20/2013

Great Work

We wanted to start some major renovation work to our home, so we called Baumann Building and they helped us remodel our lower level completely. I cannot even put into words the level of my satisfaction. The price was fair and the quality of the work is just outstanding!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »