midtownkudzu
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/15/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 5

Wish there were more like Kenny!!

Kenny was great! My husband called Kenny and set the appointment but I was the one to meet with Kenny. He was professional and did his work as promised. Kenny showed up at my driveway and immediately went to work. We had agreed to just get the sunroof closed and disconnect the wires..mainly because after speaking with dealership I knew it would be a ridiculous amount to actually get the roof to work again. After looking at my sunroof Kenny not only closed my sunroof but was able to fix it!! The added cost was very reasonable!! I am very happy to have a working sunroof for a fraction of dealership cost. I can't imagine why the other reviewer was unhappy. I left Kenny alone and paid him when he was done. He kept to his quoted price plus an extra $50 to get roof working. Satisfied customer. Thanks Kenny!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jay-Wain Construction LLC

Posted on: 9/25/2008

DO NOT USE!!!

It is a very bad decision to use Lee Chumack and his company. There is not enough space to list all problems. Work was done in June and July. Took forever, poor quality, ruined personal property, on and on and on. Do not use!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mister Sparky Electricians

Posted on: 10/14/2007

Never Fixed Problem

Our Home Owners Assoc. had them out twice to repair light on front gate. Told us could only be fixed by trenching under road for about $3000! We asked them to do it but on day to do work only rep came and no crew. Never heard back from them. Husband fixed light on a Sat. morning for under $25!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

S & M Construction Landscape

Posted on: 9/24/2007

Quality Work, Fair and Honest, Nicest People!

Sam installed a walkway with two sets of steps for us. It is beautiful! Sam was not the lowest bid, but his was the most detailed. We could tell he listened to us. Sam and his crew showed up every day and worked until completed. Job was done as promised and we had no problems!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All About Plumbing and septic

Posted on: 8/8/2007

Quality Plumbers

Scott came out immediately and handled our problems. He did exactly what he said he would and finished quickly. Stuck within price quote. Nice people to work with. I would use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Parker, Claire A MD

Posted on: 3/16/2007

Great Doctor!

I searched and searched to find a new gynecologist in Atlanta. Finally found Dr. Parker and she was so wonderful. She spent time with me in her office talking about me and any concerns I had. Very good with menopausal problems. She helped me regain my sanity.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Catherine Auto Repair

Posted on: 3/16/2007

Very Nice!

I am intimidated by auto repair shops but these guys were great. They isolated my poor car's problem and had it fixed in no time. Cost was what I expected..No surprises! Have used them for all my vehicles and been very satisfied.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alan Foster Plumbing Inc.

Posted on: 3/15/2007

Great Plumber

Refered by a friend so we were hoping for the best. Foster plumbing isolated problem and resolved it immediatly. Cost was very reasonable. He also gave us advice on how to avoid the problem in the future and maintain our exsiting plumbing system.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Weissman, Steven L MD

Posted on: 3/15/2007

New Dentist

I am new in town and tried Dr. Wingfield because of Kudzu reviews. I was not disappointed. His office is very convenient to midtown. The staff was courteous and schelduled me immediatly. Visit was pleasant even though it was a dentist!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bandukwala, Ibrez R MD

Posted on: 3/15/2007

WOW!

Dr. B. was awesome. He was very thorough and took the time to listen. His nurse was very considerate and made me feel welcomed not awkward. Entire experience was great and Dr.B. is so energetic and eager for you to be the healthiest you can be.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value