Citymcd
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/27/2012
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

WARNING Get 2nd opinion BEFORE hand

These people told me one thing and I paid the co-pay and then had some work done which they made mistake and had to re-do the problem,because they made a mistake on the crown. Then they had me make another co-pay for another problem and made a date to get another job done. Later comes and they didn't want to do the job nor refund my money!!! went to another dentist and they told me this place was just trying to charge me for more work to get money.I went to another dentist and they stated the same thing...MAKE sure you ALWAYS get a 2nd opinion this place is looking to get rich not care for the customer!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cycle Nation

Posted on: 8/30/2012

DON'T SPEND MONEY HERE!!!!

The store manager Jason is a crook and needs to be fired!!!! He will tell you one thing and price and when you get there will make his employees tell you another story and price.... I drove hours to get there for them to tell me they didn't have the color as I left a deposit over the phone to hold until I got there that day!!!! BEWARE!!! crooks crooks!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Shane's Rib Shack

Posted on: 8/30/2012

DON'T EAT HERE!!!

The food portions suck compared to other shanes,and the food taste very ODD compared to other shanes. DON'T waste your money here...It taste like they re-heat the food and we have tried many times to eat here as we are close the this business DON'T!!!! JIM AND NICKS IN CONYERS IS THE WAY TO GO!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

OB's Barbeque And Grill

Posted on: 8/30/2012

WARNING

Their prices has changed,and menu for the worst.The food has gone down hill and we try and try to give it a chance and it just sicken us to eat here ever again. JIM AND NICKS IN CONYERS IS THE WAY TO GO!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Subway

Posted on: 8/30/2012

Employees are nasty!!!

These kids smoke and then go back inside and don't wash their hands!!!! I seen this more then once and walked out everytime.I told them that is nasty and they just laugh and I leave!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Farmers Furniture

Posted on: 8/27/2012

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND FURNITURE

Bought some furniture and everyone was friendly and helpful...Later had a small issue and they fixed it ASAP.2 months later another small issue and they fixed it ASAP...WILL buy from again, and TERRESA is very nice and reccomend anytime!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Palmer Dodge

Posted on: 8/27/2012

Great customer service

Thank you, very nice dealership and everyone seem nice.They had very nice selection of vehicles and a waiting room that kids could play thanks

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Posted on: 8/27/2012

WARNING DON'T BUY FROM!!!!

This dealership is a bait and switch Stealership. Sold me a truck with major paint flaws,took it back they made me pay extra for another truck.I got the truck and 15 days later they claimed they made a mistake on rebates and ordered me to pay more.NOTED I paid cash for the vehicle 30,924 and then another 2512 for another truck.Then the sales guy said he and his wife and kids would have to pay for the 1,000 or I would have to.I told them it's not my problem and then they wanted to give me my money back.I agreed and I got my money and went else where. Patrick Benard was the sales/manager that called me with this BS. Also he talked with Tim Lambert... SHADY BUSINESS GOOGLE THEM they had this happen many times to good honest people. NOTED I bought 3 other vehicle in past and this new truck I bought had a friend buy one next day also.NOW I am sorry that I had a friend buy from these crooks....

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value