galibraryguy
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/07/2012
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Wet Seal Waterproofing

Posted on: 9/18/2014

Great Experience

One of the best experiences that I have had with a contractor. We were experiencing some problems with water drainage along the sides of our house. This would have led to leaks in the basement over time. Wet Seal came out and improved our exterior drainage systems. I cannot say enough about how professional the team was. They also cleaned up the work area very thoroughly after the conclusion of the job. Would recommend and use again. Their estimate came in much lower than a competitor's.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chimney Solutions, Inc.

Posted on: 2/20/2014

Would Recommend

Had Chimney Solutions do a recent inspection of our chimney and fireplace. They did a good and thorough job and did not try to pitch an up sale. Would recommend and will use again as needed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Select Floors

Posted on: 11/26/2013

Very Good Service

Recently had some carpet work done in home. Would recommend Select Floors for this service. The communication with the business was clear and prompt. Carpet installers did a very good job and took care of the furniture they had to move. Selection and value of carpet were very good as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Very pleased

We have been very pleased with Qcare. This is a service we have used for over six months. We would recommend them to anyone. Meghan and Tiffany do a really great and thorough job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peter`s Tile

Posted on: 8/22/2013

Very good job; would recommend

I would recommended Peter's Tile for your tile job without reservation. Communication with Peter was very easy. We were provided with a very clear and itemized estimate. Peter was willing to answer any easy questions that we may have had. The finished product, a retiled shower and master bath floor, was outstanding.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Under Pressure Car Wash & Detail

Posted on: 1/2/2013

Go Here in Cherokee County for Car Detailing

Dropped by wife's car here for detailing the weekend prior to New Year's 2013. Under Pressure did an awesome job on her Elantra. The exterior of the car had a lot of pine sap built up due to a past parking situation, and the interior had some pet hair, particularly in the cargo area. Under Pressure was able to clean it all up and make it look new. They also cleaned the engine. Will happily be taking my cars back here in the future. Staff is very friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Superior Fence of Georgia

Posted on: 12/12/2012

Fence Installed

Had a fence installed by superior. All aspects went very few. They also referred me to a surveyor who marked off the property lines for us. Would recommend to anyone in Forsyth/Cherokee/N. Fulton area who needs a fence installed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Medallion Inspections

Posted on: 10/4/2012

Very Good Inspection; Would Highly Recommend

The home inspection I received was very thorough. The price I paid was fair and well worth it for the repairs they identified that the home needed. Medallion really does a good job and points out things that non-GAHI inspectors would probably miss. Would recommend to anyone needing an inspection in their service area.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Majestic Plumbing & Electric

Posted on: 9/7/2012

Good Service

Had a minor issue with pipes making whining sound when water was activated. The problem was diagnosed and fixed. They also installed a thermal expansion unit on the hot water heater as well. The cost came in much lower than a competitor's quote. James, their plumber, explained to me what was wrong and what he was doing each step of the way. Would definitely use again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value